she met shark under water

Pete (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 742117
Kankakee, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 living within 100 kms of Decatur, Illinois, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retail / Food services

i am very vitruous, honor and integrity are not just words to me. i hate lies, i dont lie and i expect others not to. i love to do crazy things for laughs and can be one fun guy to bring along to a party.

About Pete

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 27
Lives in: Kankakee, Illinois, United States within 100 kms of Decatur, Illinois, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Shopping, Theatre, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Wrestling

im not sure. i love talking to people. and i am a little flirty. so i would like someone who is fun, forgiving, kind, and flirty back.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.