hello

Brandon (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 747406
Portland, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 living within 250 kms of Portland, Oregon, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military

hi i am 26 years old. i love the outdoors and sports i like to go out and party and have a good time with friends and family. i love country music but i can listen to pretty much anything. if you would like to know more just ask and i shall tell.

About Brandon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 19 - 31
Lives in: Portland, Oregon, United States within 250 kms of Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Hunting / Shooting, Pool / Billards

just looking for a down to earth gal who like to have fun and doesnt mind getting a lil dirty.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.