Hi..

Nate (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 758253
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 living within 50 kms of Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military

Working at best buy, honor guard and national guard, not much to really do here in jonesboro, got questions, just ask

About Nate

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 19 - 31
Lives in: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States within 50 kms of Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Metal, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Jogging / Running

someone who can make me smile laugh, talk to and just enjoy spending time with

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.