I Am Not Your Fall Back Chick!!!

Na Sheema (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 768499
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Male 31 - 35 living within 50 kms of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I am a single mother of two of the greatest gift I could have not been enough. I am 27 years old I have been the Oklahoma Army National Guard for the past eight years. I joined right out high school, I took a semester of college then off to basic I went.

About Na Sheema

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 31 - 35
Lives in: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States within 50 kms of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Petite Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Black, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Don't Know
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Library, Reading
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Italian, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Other, Basketball, Boxing, In-line Skating, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am not really sure anymore just getting my confindence back.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.