Everyone has someone... I have..... cats...

Alicia (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 785945
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 26 living within 500 kms of Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

My name's Alicia and I like to goof around a lot. I am in dance, tennis, soccer and track. I'm a certified lifeguard and enjoy long nights playing COD

About Alicia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 18 - 26
Lives in: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States within 500 kms of Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 6'3" (191 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 76 kg (167 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other,Dog,Cat,Rabbit,Reptile Any
Occupation: Student Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French English, Spanish
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Polo, Rowing, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Someone I can goof off with and just feel totally comfortable. Someone who likes to sing and isn't afraid to look like a complete and utter fool with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.