Looking for her.

David (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 800312
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 34 living within 250 kms of Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I am in the Indiana Army National Guard. I currently work two civilian jobs, full time as an assistant in and K/1st grade special needs class and part time at Family Video. I love sports and music and I also love working with children.

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 25 - 34
Lives in: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States within 250 kms of Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I am looking for a funny, independent and beautiful woman. Someone who loves to have fun and challenges me to do new things. I am looking for someone who loves life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.