You only get one shot to make your day count

Sam (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 817995
Yakima, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living within 250 kms of Oceanside, California, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: IT / Communications

Just a laid back fella, moved back home after getting out of the Marines to continue my education in the IT communication field. I love the outdoors just a little more then I do being indoor relaxing. I do enjoy cooking and finding little things to do.

About Sam

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 28
Lives in: Yakima, Washington, United States within 250 kms of Oceanside, California, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Metal, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Lacrosse, Soccer, Volleyball, Wrestling

A fun kickback gal who wouldn't mind going on random road trips and adventures, but can also laid back and take it easy with me. Someone who can understand my job and support me while I am away. You know that one girl that everyone always looks for I suppose.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.