Get your shine on

Ryan (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 826167
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 33 living in United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military

Born and raised in Alabama. Been in Army for 4 years now. Currently stationed in Hawaii. I love the outdoors. College football is my passion especially my Auburn Tigers. Love me some country music . Family is important to me, we are extremely close

About Ryan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 21 - 33
Lives in: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Fishing, Golf, Hunting / Shooting

Someone who I can talk to about anything...Most importantly a best friend

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.