Hello...how are you?

Anita (54) 

Female / Single / ID: 830905
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 56 living within 500 kms of Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

I am a very ambitious energetic lady. I love to meet new people. Guess My profession? Lol I love to travel So far I have been to 40 States an 2 countries. I love to laugh a lot..hope we can meet someday.

About Anita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 35 - 56
Lives in: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States within 500 kms of Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 6'1" (186 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 82 kg (180 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Finland, French Polynesia, France, French Antarctic, Germany, Greece, British Indian Ocean, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Eswatini
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Deli, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Walking

I am just looking for someone who would love to spend time with me. Fishing hiking riding bike going for walks an yes horseback riding...I am a race car buff..lol And have a big desire to treat the man in my life the way I want to be treated..hugs! !

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.