If you want to know anything just ask

Jeffrey (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 833038
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living within 50 kms of Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I'm a K9 handler in the Air Force training dog is my passion as well as my gift. I love playing basketball, watching movies, and just lounging around.

About Jeffrey

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 29
Lives in: Wichita Falls, Texas, United States within 50 kms of Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Dancing
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training

Someone that understands the military lifestyle and will be able to take care of things if I have to leave for a while.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.