I'm That Girl ;)

Jessica (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 834447
Westland, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 35 living within 100 kms of Westland, Michigan, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retail / Food services

My name is Jessica && I am 22 years old. I'm the mother of an amazing 3 year old boy who is my world 3 I have a job && own my own vehicle.. If you want to know more feel free to ask :)

About Jessica

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 21 - 35
Lives in: Westland, Michigan, United States within 100 kms of Westland, Michigan, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Darts, Fishing, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

A mature faithful man who has the same wants I do in life :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.