Living life to the fullest

Jacob (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 841256
Marquette, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 500 kms of Marquette, Michigan, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I graduated high school in 2011 and went straight into the military right after it. Been in for three years going on four soon. I'm down to earth, funny, caring, sweet, and kind. Always up to have a good time no matter what it is. I love the outdoors, movies, reading, playing sports, and cooking.

About Jacob

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 30
Lives in: Marquette, Michigan, United States within 500 kms of Marquette, Michigan, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Darts, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Wrestling

I'm looking for someone that knows what they want out of life and are not afraid to go out and get it. Someone who is spontaneous, energetic, funny, kind, sweet, caring, but most of all someone who is honest and faithful.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.