Hi..

Dustin (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 841267
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living within 500 kms of Madison, Wisconsin, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Military

i am looking for right girl to settle down with and give my heart to. I love the outdoors camping hunting fishing traveling movies i have been in the army for 7 years i am out in a year. i am in college looking be detective or something. well hope to hear from yea (:

About Dustin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 29
Lives in: Madison, Wisconsin, United States within 500 kms of Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games
Food: American, German, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Darts, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Walking

Some who is sweetheart fun funny caring loving someone i can really love and can make me smile someone that loves the outdoors to but can cuddle to at home (:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.