Looking for a woman to share fun times with

Thomas (46) 

Male / Separated / ID: 848171
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 46 living within 250 kms of Asheville, North Carolina, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I love to ride motorcycles and to do outdoors type stuff. i especially like to go out on the lake in my boat and fish. I like to go out and dance and listen to music. I like Country and older rock music. like to watch movies.

About Thomas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 26 - 46
Lives in: Asheville, North Carolina, United States within 250 kms of Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking

Someone that shares my interests and wants someone to share experiences with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.