Ready for Life

El (46) 

Female / Single / ID: 861047
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 48 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military

14yrs active duty transferring to Puerto Rico. Proud member of Ruff Ryders Lifestyle Bike Division. Mother of two, son 23 and daughter 21. Have a grandson that is 8mths and daughter-in-law 23.

About El

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 35 - 48
Lives in: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - No Answer
Weight: Prefer not to say 82 kg (180 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Coast Guard Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Puerto Rico, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Other Christian
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Shopping, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Figure Skating, Gymnastics

Looking for a friend first. Then maybe build to something more. Someone who is ready for a real woman to spend time with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.