Marines Musician

Matthew (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 864031
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 100 kms of Norfolk, Virginia, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Im a musician by heart. I love the outdoors, fishing hunting and 4 wheeling. Im from the country and love living fast. I decided to join the Marines to live my dream of being a professional musician, and to serve my country. I also plan on going to college after im done serving.

About Matthew

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 25
Lives in: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States within 100 kms of Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Butt, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile
Body art: None Tattoo, None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Dog
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Marines Marines, Civilian (not in military)
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD $0 - $30,000 USD +
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: On-Base Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Center Left Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Skiing / Snowboarding

Im looking for someone who believes in me and cares about who I am. I want someone who is funny, loves the OUT DOORS as much as I do. I don't plan on changing who I am I just want to be appreciated for me the way I am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.