Im patient and caring... If you let me

Alexander (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 887171
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 living within 250 kms of Vancouver, Washington, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

I am a veteran of Iraq still serving in the Oregon National Guard. Cycling, music, and Artillery are a few of the things I enjoy. I am a dog person but cats are okay too.

About Alexander

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 18 - 37
Lives in: Vancouver, Washington, United States within 250 kms of Vancouver, Washington, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) No Answer - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Reading
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking

I am looking for someone who is true to themselves and knows what they are looking for in life. I would like someone who can either go running with me, or preferably ride some bikes together. Being into horror movies is not a bad thing and trying to eat healthy is a must.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.