"Beauty is in the eye of the beholder"

Ryan (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 892524
Fishers, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 25 living within 50 kms of Fishers, Indiana, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Hard worker.  of the group. I am in the Army National Guard. Family oriented. Total gentleman. I believe that every woman should have their fairy tale ending. There is a lot more to me.

About Ryan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 19 - 25
Lives in: Fishers, Indiana, United States within 50 kms of Fishers, Indiana, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Service branch: National Guard Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Other, Right Wing / conservative, Not interested, Center Right, Green, Don't Know
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Rugby

Funny. Attractive (in my eyes). Hard working. Family oriented. Has their head on straight. Knows what she wants.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.