Im looking for fun and possible romance any takers

Chandler (23) 

Male / Single / ID: 919163
Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 living within 100 kms of Dallas, Texas, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

A native born Texan spent most of my time in Pittsburg Tx, and Rockwall Tx love just going out on traditional dates and if it goes good enough have a little fun afterwards.

About Chandler

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 23 18 - 23
Lives in: Dallas, Texas, United States within 100 kms of Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Horse Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Other,English Any
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), News / Politics, Pets, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Surfing

Looking for a gorgeous girl around my age with a warm personality and she has to have a pretty smile. I've always preferred either blondes and red haird women, blue or green eyes preferably but if it work it works.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.