I'll be your tan legged Juliet

Caitlin (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 925545
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 36 living within 250 kms of Salisbury, Maryland, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm 27 & have 2 boys that are my life. I work hard & enjoy every minute of it :) my work schedule is crazy but when I'm not working I'm with my kids at football practice or fishing or the beach. I have a good sense of humor & am very laid back.

About Caitlin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 24 - 36
Lives in: Salisbury, Maryland, United States within 250 kms of Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Long Beard, Sideburns
Best feature: My Personality My Arms, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired, Student
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD $30,001 - $60,000 USD +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Skateboarding, Surfing, Volleyball

Someone who is faithful, funny, cute, sweet, & good with kids

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.