Matt4620

Matt (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 952017
New London, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living within 250 kms of New London, Connecticut, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Military

I'm a cadet at the Coast Guard Academy in New London, CT. Feel free to text or kik me , because I'm not paying for this haha.....matt4620

About Matt

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 45
Lives in: New London, Connecticut, United States within 250 kms of New London, Connecticut, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: Tattoo Other, Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, Branding, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Coast Guard Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: On-Base Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cars / Mechanics, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby

Someone I can talk to on a regular basis and share things with

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.