Well, Here I am

Gina (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 95672
Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

I enjoy being outdoors, shooting, rappelling,camping, hunting, archery hunting. I'm also a full time student majoring in Forensic Science. I'm an Army "brat" but a nice one, my brother and favorite cousin are career Army, after having multiple deployments to Afghanistan, Iraq and Kosovo.

About Gina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 22 - 39
Lives in: Saratoga Springs, New York, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Short, Shaved, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 91 kg (200 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Prefer not to say,Dog,Cat,Horse Other, Dog, Cat, Horse, Reptile, Exotic pets
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Service branch: Army Army, Airforce, Marines, National Guard, Coast Guard, Veteran, Retired
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone, Live with friends, Deployed, On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Australia, Austria, Antarctica, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Denmark, Ireland, Estonia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, French Antarctic, Gibraltar, Grenada, Greenland, Germany, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Montserrat, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russia, South Africa, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Holy See (Vatican City), Serbia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other,English,French,German English, French, German, Russian
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Right Wing / conservative
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature
Sport: Archery, Hunting / Shooting

A man who can make me laugh and is intelligent, a gentleman who can share in the activities I enjoy and who is both sensual and sexy  and knows the difference between the two.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.