Other Religion Air Force Women Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
21 - 40 of 70
Mari is from United States

Mari (30)

Hi.. Moreno Valley, California, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 34 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I'm a relaxed outgoing person. I love music and hanging out with family and friends. I have two beautiful daughters. I'm a full time student.

3

yenny is from Colombia

yenny (27)

ttt Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 20 - 31 for Penpal
Religion: Other

dddddd

kimberly is from United States

kimberly (30)

Just seeing what's out there San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 28 for Penpal
Religion: Other

Hi, I got to SDSU and work part time. I was just browsing through the internet and found this website and wanted to give it a shot. I keep busy with school and ROTC and studying for my classes. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask.

4

Liz is from United States

Liz (28)

Keeping an Open Mind and Open Hea... Panama City, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 33 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I cherish the simplest things in life and so should you. I love the rain, chocolate truffles, and sunsets/sunrises. I enjoy cloud-gazing and seeing different shapes. May sound childish but that’s part of who I am. I don’t pretend to be something that I’m not. While I like to make others happy, I don’t go out of my way to please the entire world or impress everyone. It is not possible. I know that I am a good person and I am quality. I know how to speak, dress, act, and carry myself. I was raised with class and dignity. That doesn’t make me better than anyone- I’m naturally humble- it just makes me less likely to deal with people’s BS. Life is too short. I am a positive, artistic, idealistic, compassionate, and romantic person. My beliefs are, in no particular order: 1. Treat others with love and kindness. 2. Keep my word. 3. Be there for others. 4. “Tell the truth, tell the truth, tell the truth.” I love and appreciate the beauty that takes presence in my life. I hate negativity and drama; and make it a point to avoid people who carry that energy with them. I’m a genuinely happy and upbeat person, and I like to surround myself with people who are the same way. I am not into makeup, shopping, shoes, or bags. I’ve never owned a purse in my life and don’t plan to. I just don’t care about those things- but I still like to look and feel good. I work out 6 days a week and take care of myself physically. I enjoy reading and learning new things for my mind. Yes I have one of those and I like to use it. I am pursuing a spiritual journey to fulfill that part of my life. I'm not a Bible thumping religious fanatic though. Am I working on a spiritual connection with a higher power? Definitely, yes. Because I realized that I needed to- but I still believe wisdom and truth can be found in different places, and like air...you just need to breathe it in, experience it, and live it. I enjoy being single but I do want to share a happy, open, honest, and healthy relationship with someone. I still believe love is special and shouldn't be taken for granted. While I’m not in a rush, I am seeking my match. If you want to know more about me, just ask. I don’t have anything to hide. Look forward to hearing from you, take care!

5

Amaris is from United States

Amaris (24)

this is my creative headline Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 26 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I have a very dorky side and tend to say really weird things. I love to laugh as much as I love to breath, I'm almost always smiling. Family comes before everything. Im currently at lackland AFB in Texas, training for my job. I will be moving to Albu

Khalan is from United States

Khalan (43)

Loving life! Yuba, California, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 37 for Penpal
Religion: Other

Curiosity is good, mystery is better. Ask and I shall tell.

Nat is from United Kingdom

Nat (36)

tiny dancer Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 22 - 45 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I trained as a dancer and following a knee injury went back to university to train as a primary school teacher which I am loving! I am happy, positive and enjoy meeting new people and enjoying the good things in life :)

5

Katie is from United States

Katie (26)

Bored College Student Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 27 for Penpal
Religion: Other

My Favorites: music- ALL places- the wilderness of Texas and Cincinnati, OH I'm a sprint runner in no competitions because I'm a sore winner and a sore loser.. but I enjoy 'leisurely' cross country adventures. I also am an adrenaline junkie and

3

lorraine is from Australia

lorraine (49)

Looking for friends Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Male 36 - 59 for Penpal
Religion: Other

Like to dance,action movies, laugh a lot

2

Missie is from United States

Missie (28)

Any good men out there? Clinton, Iowa, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 29 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I'm Missie, I'm 21 years old and I have a 2 yr old son. He plays a huge part in my life. I love to laugh and make others laugh! I'm a pretty laid paid person and pretty easy to get along with!

Katie is from United States

Katie (28)

Katie Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 25 for Penpal
Religion: Other

My name is Katie I'm a junior majoring in elementary education. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a puppy named Frankie and he is the best. I like to take things easy and not stress!

Julie is from United Kingdom

Julie (41)

English Black Dread Locks Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I have travelled and would like to see more of the world. I have always worked in the customer service industry from working as a flight attendant to managing a self storage store. I love reggae music and the beach.

2

lee is from United States

lee (35)

Bored... Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 40 for Penpal
Religion: Other

sortta odd but thats okay...my dog is my child, im close to my family, i love my job. if u want a girl thats all about u then im not it. i love music, reading anything, being active (from yard work to hiking).

5

Paula is from United States

Paula (54)

Happy & ready for company! Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 42 - 55 for Penpal
Religion: Other

After 7 years in the USAF, I returned to NC for 2 more fabulous careers. I've raised 2 of my 3 wonderful children & have one teenager at home in school still. I love the beach almost as passionately as my children. I say I'm average, but have had swe

4

kimberly is from United States

kimberly (37)

Sick of Civies. Need Honesty, Loy... Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 41 for Penpal
Religion: Other

Single mom, full time double major via my G.I. Bill, former AF Ammo troop. I'm highly educated, down to earth, sick of civilian guys. They can't handle me or any form of responsibility it seems....

3

kimley is from United States

kimley (34)

countrygirl Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I'm 28 got two girl that are 14 and 4 the love of my life do anything for them to make them happy

3

Judy is from United States

Judy (57)

Lonely looking for friendship Marion, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 58 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I've been single for 8 1/2 yrs. I have a grown son who has recently given me a beautiful Granddaughter. : ) whom I enjoy spending time with. I also enjoy outdoor activities, traveling, casino's, watching football, as I am a Colts Fan!! Spending fun times with family and friends. I'm usually very friendly and outgoing, but recently found myself to be lonely, spending too much time alone.

Nikki is from United States

Nikki (28)

Looking to Fall In Love Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 28 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I am fun and outgoing. I love to spend my time outside and enjoy having fun. I love sports and going to sporting events. I am looking for someone to spend my life with. I see myself in 5 years married and having kids.

5

Doddie is from United States

Doddie (45)

Seeking the special someone Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 45 for Penpal
Religion: Other

I am a single mother of two. One 16 year old son here on earth and a forever 11 month old daughter in heaven. I have been serving our country for the last 17 years in the USAF. I love tattoos and body piercings. I have four tattoos, ears pierced. I ride horses, play computer games, love movies, books, etc. I have been married and divorced twice. Ask any question and I will answer.

Patrice (36)

Love Not War Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 41 for Penpal
Religion: Other

Fun loving outgoing and lots a excitement

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.