Army Women Who Occasionally Smoke Looking For Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

3

Lindsay is from United States

Lindsay (33)

Looking for friends only Del Rio, Texas, United States
Seeking: for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I'm 24 Female I live in camp wood which is between uvalde and kerrville. I'm looking for something real tired of games. I'm looking for a guy sweet, smart, strong inside and out. A guy I can stay up with all night laughing and just talking I have my own place not looking for someone to take care of me money wise. I like rap and R&b and lil of everything else. I have two kids they are my world. Hit me up if you wanna know more .

5

sherri is from United States

sherri (51)

let's build something Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 59 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I am a certified chef who loves to cook and create new dishes for my family and friends ,I also love to sing especially while in the kitchen. I love doing all kind of crafts but at this stage of my life I'm looking for someone who can cherish me and cater to me. In the fashion that I want, somebody who will appreciate my sense of humor and mind. Someone who I can go to a concert , or a play with or just sit at home. I would love to travel or go on a cruise with. Someone who's secure in the man that he is and doesn't need to be up under me 24/7. I'm looking a man who has reached most of his goals in life, but still has some things they want to share with someone special (ie me).

Loreal is from United States

Loreal (36)

Live,Life,Respect,Love Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 42 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I'm 5'8 I am 34 years old and I am Native American and Hispanic and Cacasion. I have two Boys and I have been a single mother for about three years. I am just trying to find myself in life an look for happiness and would love to share that with someone.But if you want me you would most definitely have to like children because my children always are going to be with me.

Kimberly is from United States

Kimberly (48)

No one understands military life ... Joliet, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 55 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I've been affiliated with the military in some form or other since I was 3. I understand all that the military entails and would always be supportive. I've lived all over, am well read and have been described as classy with a little bit of sass thrown in for good measure. I love traveling, meeting new people and having unexpected adventures. I am down to earth, little shocks me and I am very accomodating. If you can add, you'll know that I am 44. I was once concidered a real beauty (though you couldn't tell it by my pic - it's the only 1 I have because I am always behind the camera but I promise to update soon) but now I'd be described as a handsome woman who takes care of herself. I have a wry sense of humor but certainly not obnoxious. I am a natural blonde (truly) with blue eyes and what would be called an average body. I love doing. If you get my meaning, I love to "do" just about anything. Camping, hiking, playing raquetball, swimming, taking in a Museum - I was an Historian in the military - dancing, listening to music (all kinds but I'm a true blues baby), discovering new places with my camera, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie or "The Walking Dead", living in general. If I sound the slightest bit intriquing, give it a chance - I promise I won't bite. Much.

Diane is from United Kingdom

Diane (59)

Fun loving 55yr old much younger ... Haslingden, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 47 - 59 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

Well i'm not the best at this but here goes....I'm a 55yr old that has been told looks younger than my yrs. I have 2 grown up children that no longer live at home. I am currently the manager of a public house in Lancashire & love every minute of it. As my profile say's I'm a widow & have been for over 2 yrs but am now ready to find happiness again. I work long hrs & would love someone to be there for me at the end of the day, whether it's waiting for me at home...on the phone...skype...the list these day's is endless these day's. I'm just as happy sat at home having cuddles as I am going out for a meal...So If ur interested just contact me....xx

5

Samantha is from United States

Samantha (26)

Be honest! Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 36 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

Hello my name is Samantha. I'm not going to write a whole book about myself, other wise we won't have much to talk about. I love a man that is willing to fight for his country. I believe that is the most attractive thing. I am brutally honest, laid back and very spontaneous. I believe if you want something you will get it, you will just need to fight for it. I don't go out drink a lot, but when I do. I'm very fun to be around. I am drama free with no baggage, so be the same please. If you want to know more message me. I'm an open book :)

4

Jessica-  is from United States

Jessica- (26)

Searching for a real man I LOVE ... Newburgh, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 37 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I am 26 yrs OG age single mother of a 3 ur old boy Kalebh victim of sexual abuse and domestic violence CORRECTION I AM A SURVIVOR DREAM OF BEING THE NEXT GI JANE . I am January born

5

Sharnese is from United States

Sharnese (29)

Hello Buffalo, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 47 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

Not sure what to put here, just checking the site.

5

Jennifer is from United States

Jennifer (44)

Well hello there Burke, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 48 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I'm just the typical work-a-holic loanster

2

Katie is from United States

Katie (35)

. Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 44 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

.

Ashley is from United States

Ashley (30)

Little girl in a big world Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 39 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

New here

3

Sherri  is from Canada

Sherri (45)

Single and ready to mingle with t... Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 37 - 51 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

Hey I am a 43 yr old single female. I am a Nurse and enjoy my career. I am honest , sincere and straight to the point. I am very dedicated in every thing I do

5

Lissy is from United States

Lissy (39)

No answer Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 36 - 45 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

No answer

4

natacha is from Belgium

natacha (24)

dynamique souriante Verviers, Provincie Luik, Belgium
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

j'aime les sorties, cuisiner, souriante,

2

Alyssa is from United States

Alyssa (21)

Hey, I'm Alyssa Longview, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 21 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I'm Fun, Athletic, I Run On Day-To-Day Bases, I'm Studying Too Be An Army National Guard.

Cindy is from United States

Cindy (47)

Just a Missouri girl..... Springfield, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 52 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I'm just a single mom of 3 that loves to read, enjoy life, spend time with my kids. If you want to know anything...... Just ask

3

Valerie is from United States

Valerie (60)

Fun loving caring trusting loveab... Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 48 - 62 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I am single mother of two grown children I am 5,10 dark hair dark eyes enjoy traveling havering fun with friends long walks on beach long drives in country camping fishing hunting just enjoying life

2

bdebbie is from United States

bdebbie (31)

hi Redding, California, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

Born and raised in Germany lived there till I was 18 been in the us for 9 years

Madelyne is from Canada

Madelyne (24)

Hey solider Slave Lake, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Male 20 - 18 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

Hey my name is Madelyne. There's not much to really say about myself. But I'm a mother to a beautiful baby girl. I'm still in school :) I love the outdoors and I come from a military family. If want to know more just shoot me a message ;)

3

Kerry is from United States

Kerry (49)

Single and still waiting for love Quincy, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 53 for Penpal
Smoke: Occasionally smoke

I'm a nurse and love taking care of people and willing to let someone take care of me....or at least keep me laughing!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.