National Guard Women With Nice Eyes For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 24

2

Linda is from United States

Linda (67)

Thank you for your Service Portland, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 54 - 68 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

. Enjoy the beach, lakes, rivers, mountains, camping, reading, movies, bowling, golf, swimming, walks, movies, drives to no where. Love cars, old, new, classic, fast, roadsters, shiny, favorite is a 1968 Red Corvette. Like to decorate for the holiday. Spending time with friends and family. . I am highly amused by the older men wanting a girl more than 30 to 40+ years younger. REALLY!

5

Laura is from United States

Laura (28)

Never settle Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 37 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I have been in the Army National Guard for 7 1/2 years. I have my Bachelors in Exercise Science/Athletic Training and am also an RN. I am currently working as a nurse. I have a wonderful 5 year old son who is so much fun. I cherish every second I get to spend with my family. I bust my  for what what I have.

5

shaundra is from United States

shaundra (30)

Lifes better spent together Bend, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I'm a pretty outgoing girl . . .i love to water skii, wake board, camping, have fun with friends, and stay active. i'm spontaneous and believe that you only live once so experience all you can while your alive!! I love laughing hanging out with friends enjoying good company and good friends.

Kylene is from United States

Kylene (22)

Ky Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 22 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Born and raised in a military family and moved around constantly. I am a realist and I'm not afraid to tell it like it is while at the same time enjoy helping people and seeing others near and dear to me succeed. In my free time I love to play/watch volleyball. I also love to hike and be outdoors. I love to be around my friends and family and am always looking for a new adventure.

5

Victoria is from United States

Victoria (22)

Just joined the app hope to hear ... Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 28 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Whatever you would like to know just ask please no pervs I will not answer please show some respect there are still some decent woman in this world thanks

2

Savannah is from United States

Savannah (23)

I'm me! Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 25 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I'm very outgoing. I love sports, but I also love to dance and sing. I am recovering from shoulder surgery then I'll be going into the national guard.

5

Yvette is from United States

Yvette (57)

Sexy Full Size Florence, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 59 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Love to smile, travel, read, dance. I'm a seasoned woman with grown children, so I have lots of time to give to man in my life. Enjoy cooking, giving massages. Prefer a serious relationship.

4

Haley is from United States

Haley (23)

Wanderlust Explorer Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 33 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Originally from Colorado, I've spent the last few years moving and traveling. I'm always up for trying new things and road trips. When I'm not working I like to work out, read, write, volunteer, make out future trips.

3

Rebecca is from United States

Rebecca (36)

Looking to restart someone's hear... Martinez, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 38 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I'm just seeing what is out there.

3

K'Andrea is from United States

K'Andrea (33)

Above Average Mother of 1 Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 45 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I'm a mother first, everything is secondary to that. I love God and wouldn't date anyone who doesn't have the same beliefs I do in Christianity. I am a very easy-going, spontaneous, outing type of person. I love bowling, skating, and trying new things. Anything else, inbox me or you would have to ask me personally.

3

amanda is from United States

amanda (37)

You'll never find a woman like me Rochester, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 38 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Im a realist....If i find someone i want i'll go for it i dont cheat and i always talk things out never walk away and i cant sleep pissed off... I'm a realist and alot of guys cant deal with that i guessIm trying to get into Law Enforement. NY sucks for it i was a prison guard, firefighter, emt and civ for the sheriff in Pa had a house fire came here thought i could transfer my job, NOT. So, i was a security officer for Monroe County and i took the Monroe County sheriff dept exam and i wont know my score for 6 to 8 months...so what i hear. NYS sucks ass, but i try to make the best of it. Im doing online courses for Criminal Justice been going to school for five in a half years- i vol. alot of hours at the hospital to get my name out there and im a beauty consultant for Mary Kay.....live In Medina in a town house, HATE IT. Little bit of country and lil bit of rock in roll is me. I have 3 girls and they are 16, 12 and 9. I love going four wheelin, motorcycle rides and will turn around go home and jump on a hourse, Bareback or saddle. I love the outdoors kinda got use to it living a sheltered life. Really never been anywhere Texas, Mich, NY, NC never seen the ocean Yes i know how sad lol. I've been a Wife and a mom most of my life. Married at 16, Sep for 10 years now(noting that i HATE him always will and talk to him maybe 5X's a year cause of out daughter) Divorce can't come soon enough. I know what i want, but the same time have been hurt so much idk what i'm doing i guess i'm just talking, making new friends and seeing where it goes....That's me and it doesn't get anymore real then me! :)

5

Heather is from United States

Heather (32)

Tattooed army princess Woodbury, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 36 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I am a hard working woman that has been hurt a couple times. I am looking for someone serious that wants to stay faithful. I am caring and bend over backwards for my man. I love to work out when I have time. I love fishing and the outdoors. I have c

2

Chelsea is from United States

Chelsea (26)

Hi.. Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 28 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Im very down to earth, and easy to please. I have fun doing almost anything, and love trying new things.

4

Claire is from New Zealand

Claire (52)

It's Me! Napier, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand
Seeking: Male 41 - 54 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I'm an ambitous, independent woman who knows where she's going in life and knoows what she wants.

5

Megan is from United States

Megan (25)

looking for a real military man Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 31 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I love being in military praying to stay in. I love being a mother. My family is one of my great Blessing from God. I love my combat boots but also my leather heal ones too. I love to get down and dirty from gardening to mudding. Its my thing. I also

2

Cathy is from United States

Cathy (36)

Are there any good ones out there Norwalk, California, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 41 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Single mom of one looking for a real relationship, no lies, games, cheating, ect

4

lestley is from United States

lestley (30)

hello how are you? Aurora, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 34 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Single parent. I work at sprint currently looking to switch over to another job. About to start school for healthcare information technology. I have two wonderful boys. I enjoy working. I don't like to sit at hone and do nothing. Though, there are days where I feel like doing nothing and just relaxing. I'm a family person love spending time together...

4

Rochelle is from United States

Rochelle (26)

I have a little bit of devil in m... Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 28 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I am a very outgoing female. I don't take crap from people, and very fun to be around. I am a movie junkie...I like all kinds....action, drama, thriller, comedy and the ocassional chick flick. Horror movies not so much but I will watch them. I am in the process of growing my hair back out since I cut in in Basic. I have 2 tattoos. One is a saying on the inside of my left arm "Omnia Causa Fiunt" Latin meaning "Everythnig happens for a reason" and one between my shoulder blades of my favorite animal and a reminder of myself a wolf. I love music...all kinds like Country, R&B, Rap, Alternative, Rock, Etc. One minute it's country the next its rap...depends on the mood. I'm adventurous at heart...I have things I would like to do like Sky Diivng, Scuba diving, Parasailing, Travel, etc. Just need a partner in crime. Sometimes I like to dance around like a fool..although I'm not very good and sing as well. Rain is good thing for me...and Dancing in the Rain is even better. Sports are a part of my life. I like the outdoors.I love animals...I had horses growing up, and currently have a Red and White Siberian Husky named Jenna. I also love kids. I'm not your average female. The drama i will not tolerate. Some would say I'm a tomboy, and I'd agree. I'm not afraid to accept a challenge and I will gladly hang out with a group of guys before a group of girls. I will speak my mind. Don't judge me by how I look, because the outside of me is built from a life I've lived...Get to know me and take a chance...I bet you will be surprised. Your choice...take me as I am, or watch me go.

2

Jessica is from United States

Jessica (33)

Friendship & sees where it go... Moorhead, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 38 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

I only have my cellphone to look at things so i cant IM so please email me. I'm a small town girl, who loves to hunt and fish, and spends time with family & friends. I've been in the National guard for 8 years, signed for another term. I'm easy-g

3

cindy is from United States

cindy (57)

Good Woman in Search of a Good Ma... Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 43 - 55 for Marriage
Best feature: My Eyes

Hi, Im 49 and have 3 grown kids. 2 are in the ARNG and their spouses are active duty Army. Im 5'10 and have a large build. I consider myself average looking and by no means am I a Barbie Doll or Arm Trophy!! lol But I have a good heart, Im honest and compassionate. I love doing anything outdoors but camping and horseback riding are a few of my favorites. Im open to suggestions.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.