Air Force Women Friendship Without Children

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 35 of 35
33 Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Male 31 - 49
Have children: No
34 Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
Have children: No
It's hard to describe my entire person in a few sentences and the life I've lived so far. I'm an authentic and true person. I'm very down to earth, full of energy, and able to reciprocate that. You get what you see. I'm not into games or drama. I do as I say and I say as I do. I've almost died twice within 8h due to an accident on the interstate, and my life changed within seconds. So, I know what pain is and I know what strength is. I learned to be strong for myself and that if you don't do it, nobody does it for you. But I always kept my sunny soul and thirst for life and to live life to the fullest. I'm the type of person you can steel horses with, your partner in crime who's always gonna have your 6. I love to goof around and being silly, but you can also talk about really everything with me. I'm the best friend who's wife material. I'm responsible for big projects made of steel, stainless, aluminum, titanium, etc. and lead the involved personnel in my role as welding engineer developing prototypes. I guess that's a big reason why I like to be goofy and immature sometimes in my private time and definitely gonna find a way to make you laugh. I'm adventurous and have a lot of energy :D I'm extroverted and super easy to talk to. I can be wild and spontaneous, but I also enjoy a quite day to relax and just being cozy. I'm a very ambitious having a high drive to always become better and to evolve. I'm disciplined, compassionate, loving, loyal, supportive person that has earned everything on her own with hard work and resilience. I had to be strong and tough for a long time, but with the right people around I'm very sweet, warmhearted, affectionate, and a soft with a good heart. I would do really everything for the people I love and cherish to see them happy or to protect with all I got. I'm a very active person who loves to be in the outdoors and the gym to relax my mind. I love to cook, cuddle in bed or go out on an adventure for the day or weekend. It's definitely never ever gonna be boring with me, that's for sure :D I'm so much more than I could present here so you have to put the effort in it and discover it yourself ;)
45 Eugene, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 55
Have children: No
28 Boise, Idaho, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 48
Have children: No
22 San Mateo, Rizal, Philippines
Seeking: Male 23 - 39
Have children: No
24 Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Male 30 - 57
Have children: No
40 Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 49
Have children: No
29 Dieppe, Normandie, France
Seeking: Male 28 - 47
Have children: No
22 Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 23 - 40
Have children: No
33 Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 33
Have children: No
36 Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 32 - 37
Have children: No
24 Bislig, Surigao del Sur, Philippines
Seeking: Male 25 - 43
Have children: No
34 Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
Have children: No
24 Rome, Lazio, Italy
Seeking: Male 25 - 44
Have children: No
28 Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 48
Have children: No
54 Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Male 48 - 59
Have children: No
24 Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 29
Have children: No
34 Akashi, Hyogo, Japan
Seeking: Male 29 - 50
Have children: No
30 Pambuhan, Northern Samar, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
Have children: No
30 Hampton, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 33
Have children: No
45 Perpignan, Occitanie, France
Seeking: Male 49 - 50
Have children: No
36 Saint Ann's Bay, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 33 - 50
Have children: No
31 San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 41
Have children: No
40 Richmond, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 36 - 50
Have children: No
39 Naha, Okinawa, Japan
Seeking: Male 31 - 47
Have children: No
31 Cobija, Pando, Bolivia
Seeking: Male 27 - 39
Have children: No