Air Force Women Who Do Smoke Looking For Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Molly is from United States

Molly (37)

Country Girl trying to find her C... Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 43 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

My name is Molly, I'm a prior AF Vet and mother of two boys that are 12 and 6. I was born and raised in Pennsylvania in the country. I like to go mudding, sing, garden, take photo's of everything, especially my kids, do all sorts of crafts, fish and many other things that i'm just not thinking about right now. I love country music, supporting the troops, diesel trucks,guns,horses and camo. I 'm a chevy girl at heart, I have 7 tats (with plans to get more), have my nose, ears and naval pierced and my favorite colors are yellow and pink. :-) I have two dogs, Max and Bella and three cats, Mufasa, Harley and Jenner. Things that are very important to me are my faith in God, even though sometimes I am a less than perfect Christian, my political views, I'm a registered Libertarian, my choice to be pro-life and my family. I have been divorced twice, so there is a certain amount of drama in my life, but I try not to let it consume me. I'm a hard worker, believe in doing things right the first time and have a moral code, so if you are looking for a good time, you need to look elsewhere. I am who I am, please don't think you will change me.I have a lot of friends, some are guys, that I keep in touch with often. If your the jealous kind, it probably isn't going to work out. I'm not a flashy girl, my idea of dressing up is a sundress with my cowboy boots or sandals. Normally you'll find me in a denim skirt, shorts or jeans with a t-shirt. I'm pretty simple but I do like the finer things in life occasionally. If you want to know anything else, just ask me...I'm an open book.

2

Tina is from United States

Tina (40)

Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

4

Marsha is from United States

Marsha (33)

Ambitious, independent and sexy Mount Vernon, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

I am very ambitious and sexy...I am tall and athletic... I am originally from Jamaica...I love, love its a great feeling when its given by the right person.

5

rose is from United States

rose (53)

life is good Rockford, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 58 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

xspouse of military man..enjoy military life and a good man

ashley is from United States

ashley (34)

urs truly Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

I am independent hardworking mother of 2 and i love to speak my mind

CJ is from United States

CJ (53)

Said I'd never do this Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Male 54 - 60 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

Small, hard working woman. Snapping up real estate.

Amy is from United States

Amy (30)

I don't know Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 41 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

Single mom of two, Air Force Veteran and I have low tolerance for immaturity or games.

5

Mitzi is from United States

Mitzi (56)

Mitzi Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 46 - 54 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

Like fishing,camping, horse back riding and any outdoor activities. Also some gambling. Like snuggling with a good man.

Genise is from United States

Genise (41)

Smiley North Haven, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Male 32 - 45 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

I'm Fabulous!

megan is from Canada

megan (28)

Tell me something sweet London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 21 - 33 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

My name is Megan and I'm interested to see what I find on here. I love music...Bon Jovi is my idol. I love dancing...nothing releases more stress than dancing next to the speaker and letting my hair fall back and shaking loose. I'm 22 years old and I'm very mature for my age.

cristina  is from United States

cristina (30)

full of life Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 35 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

I'm very outgoing and energetic. I enjoy meeting new people. I am very down to earth and want to meet someone who loves to have fun

zamy is from United States

zamy (46)

loving and very outgoing San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

My name is zamy im 38 years of age im single trying this relationship thing out not just a relationship but i also want to get to know more ppl then just the onces that i know..im new on this website dating so im might be a slow on it lol but its not bad tryin new thing right?? i enjoy trying new things..

2

Joy is from United States

Joy (31)

About me... Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

A little about me... I'm a really fun outgoing person I love to have a good time,if it's going out with friends getting dinner and drinks, to staying home watching a movie or watching the game...as long as it's the ravens! :) I work full time as a single mom also full time in a restaurant. I'm very trustworthy and loyal person I have a couple close friends that iv known almost my whole life that I call family more then my friends. I'm very independent and I believe what goes around comes around you should never give up faith and you should never test karma... I guess I am here because my cousin told me that i shouldn't give up on dating and on the male species lol so I'm trying something knew...here I am lol :)

3

Brooke is from United States

Brooke (22)

Brooke Minot, North Dakota, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 27 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

Hello gentlemen, I'm Brooke. I love music, dancing, having a few drinks here n there. I enjoy summer activities, hanging out at the lake enjoying the music, weather and a nice BBQ :) I very outgoing, I love to laugh, basically have an awesome time. I work at trinity, I'm a CNA. I love my line of work, I enjoy caring for people, any kind of people really. I have many goals in life but as of right now I'm just enjoying my life because I may or may not have many ahead of me.

5

Tara is from United States

Tara (30)

~Im Not Just Short I'm Fun Sized~ Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 30 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

I'm almost 26 years old I live in Wichita Falls, Texas with my grandmother, I have lived here for a little over ten years I was born and raised in Sacramento, California I love to have fun, I'm very laid back an easy going. I am a recovering addict I've been thro a lot in my time of life but I do not let it get me down. I have made many mistakes and I do not let those things get me down I am who I am and I've done what I've done in my past but my past does not make me who I am today.

4

Katie is from United States

Katie (26)

Lifes too short to spend it alone... Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 31 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

I'm a 22 year old college student studying computer science and currently working at a nursing home as a CNA

Anna is from United States

Anna (32)

cutie with a booty lookin for lov... Missoula, Montana, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

Im a single mom of a 6 year old boy who absolutely means the word to me. I currently live in Montana but wanting to.move outta this boring state. I started an education in sociology with minors in criminology and photography.

Alysun is from United States

Alysun (33)

Just looking. Destin, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 32 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

I've been in Florida for over 3 years. Love it here, love the beach. I'm in the Air Force so the possibility to move is always there. I like to laugh. I can be sarcastic and do have a sense of humor. Love driving with the windows down and music tur

4

ashley is from United States

ashley (33)

:) Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

hey im just curious looking for a friend that needs a friend some intrested in getting to know me

4

Karina is from United States

Karina (32)

One Day Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 30 for Friendship
Smoke: Do smoke

Hi, my name is Karina. I am a an independent single mom of two little girls. I work full time for a corporation and attending school full time as well. I am an openminded, caring, loving, sweet, educated, family oriented, ambitious, honest, straightforward, compassionate, understanding, domesticated, hardworking woman. I am not looking for someone to take care of me and my children, that is why I am finishIing my education, because I don't want to rely on anyone or any man to care of me and my children. I have no problem making my own money. I am the type of person who like 50/50 in a relationship. I don't play games and I don't like cheaters, so if you are the type of person that has cheated in past relationships, please don't waste my time. I am a devoted type of woman and I expect the same back in a man that I'm in a relationship with. Trust, Honesty, Patience, Understanding, and Great Communication is a key to a great relationship and perhaps one day I'll find that. One of the things I like to do is dance and listen to music. It's the only thing that allows me to drown every negativity in life, like nothing else matters. Other things I like to do is traveling. I was privileged enough to have traveled all over, because my Dad was in the AF as a Colonel, so I'm very familiar with the military lifestyle. That's also another reason, I chose my major in Global Business so that I could travel all over the world. I love learning new things especially new languages and cultures. Am pretty much up for anything and will try anything atleast once as long as it's not deadly....hahaha. I have two children, so I'd like to live as long as I can to be with them. They are my life, my heart, my soul and my first priority in life. Another thing about me is that I love to watch sports. I watch football, baseball, UFC and the Olympics. I am like one of the boys when watching the game, I get into it, I yell, I scream, I jump and get all excited during the game. The only thing I don't do is drink.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.