Other Religion Army Women Dating

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

4

Tenesha is from United States

Tenesha (31)

Wheres my Prince?? Macon, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I am a God-Fearing woman seeking for my Prince Charming. Its been a long time coming! I have been blessed with two amazing kids. My kids are the death of me. Love them to the moon and back. I'm gainfully employed and have been able to maintain as a single mom. Have a passion for caring for the elderly, been working as a nursing assistant over 10 yrs. Eagered for more, im currently continuing my education as a nurse. Looking for my completion. A man that knows how to treat a woman like myself. Love the finer things in life. Love a man that values family. Love my kids as if they are his own. My all, My everything...

5

Joy is from United States

Joy (44)

Intelligent beautiful sexy New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 37 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I like to Travel the world , I love sports , dancing , walking , working out , , the rest is , u have to get to know me , n then u will fall hard for me ;-), N I like tall men from 5'8 n up lol I'm short :-) , i am short 5'4 thick in a great way , My stomach is flat like a board , nice hips , n real breast that women would pay for the stay up with out a bra ;-) , IM not**** but I am very Confident , , u can take or leave it !!! I don't care , because I love ME ;-) I smart n I love a man who I can Have a intelligent conversation with !!! I want the best man , cus I'm the best Women

5

Stefani is from United States

Stefani (49)

Current or former military. Loves... Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 60 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

Loves to have fun, laugh. If I'm going to do something I really want to enjoy it as well as the person that I'm with! Divorced, children are grown, now I'm on my own, so it's all about me! Everywoman says that they need a special man in their lives.

3

Michelle is from United States

Michelle (29)

Single looking for love. Mentor, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

My name is Michelle I'm tall layed back funny out going loves to go out places like hiking to the park picnic do things with my kids just have fun camping I love out doors swimming.. If u have anymore questions just ask! I use to be in a cheating ly

2

Lyn is from United States

Lyn (45)

Fun Loving Professional Woman Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 40 - 54 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I am an educated and professional lady looking for a gentlemen with an awesome sense of humor. I love to laugh and havent done enough of that most recently. I consider myself to be a very spiritual person and also love animals. I also love to read, learn, and consider personal growth in some way as essential to my happiness. Lastly, I like to bake junk food like cookies and cakes....and sometimes my presentation isnt as good as the taste but it is what it is. Fortunately I also workout alot to help burn off all the empty calories.

Dina is from United States

Dina (43)

Lady Kenner, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

Hello, I am a single mother of two beautiful daughters. I am intelligent, classy, and a great listener. I love spending time with my daughters, playing volleyball and traveling when time permits. I am a very loving individual who enjoys helping others.

3

Taylor is from United States

Taylor (22)

I'm not the average girl. Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

US Army HR SPC📋 College student 🍻 Hoping to get my teaching degree soon✏️ Small town girl💚 I have a tattoo and getting more soon💉 MO ARNG🇺🇸 Bank Teller💵 AL girl at heart💛 I'm the type of girl that you can take home to your mom but can be one of the guys💪 Workout junkie👟 Dallas Cowboys fan🏈 St Louis Cardinals fan⚾️ Traveler ✈️ I'm the girl with the I don't give a f*ck attitude! 💁

4

Donna is from United States

Donna (40)

looking for someone fun to laugh ... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 32 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I am pretty relaxed and easy-going. However, I do like things to be clean and tidy, which I would say may be one of my pet peeves....lol!! I enjoy working out and doing anything that include the outdoors. I have some really great friends that I'm very fond of where we get together every so often to just have a "girls" night out. Originally from Utah and been living in California for about 12 years now. I'm very close to my family and extended relatives and visits them twice a year. I love my job which is helping others!!

2

jamie is from United States

jamie (31)

take a chance never no when you c... Lancaster, California, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

My name is Jamie. I live in Lancaster California. I am looking for a longterm partner. I have three children.my favorite color is purple. I am very kind and worm hearted.I am a n.I.c.u. nurse and I love it. I always like to smile. I try to look at th

4

Rena is from United States

Rena (41)

Just an ordinary girl... Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Seeking: Male 33 - 46 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

Here is a little about me....Im very outgoing, love to have fun...Enjoy being around children...Favorite hobbies would shopping of course...Well, I love family. I have one child, which happens to be a handsome 16 yr old. I love to be romance, to me tht fire going 😊....I guess this a little about me...Feel free to ask any question you may be curious about..Ill be waiting....Oh I serve I military also...😊

2

Rae is from United States

Rae (43)

Looking for a friend and more Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 53 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I'm a very easy going individual that likes to be active. I believe that friendship adn respect is important in a relationship. I stay busy working towards my MA amd studying Martail Arts. I like to try new things, and enjoy some outdoor activities;

3

Indira is from United States

Indira (36)

Hello Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

New to the area. I serve in the Army.Looking to make a good friend,hopefully someone with similar interests. Movies, dancing, hiking...Nature is my passion. I enjoy almost any kind of outdoor activities. I am kind ,but not weak. I love to laugh, but i can be serious. Not interested in meeting dishonest people. please don't waste my time. Life is too short! In general i am a good person, full of talents and good qualities :) so if you want to find out more about me, feel free to drop me a line.

Karen is from United States

Karen (61)

Seeking Local Man Newark, Delaware, United States
Seeking: Male 55 - 65 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I AN NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE OUTSIDE OF 20 MILES. I AM SEEKING SOMEONE STRICTLY IN DELAWARE, MARYLAND, SOUTHERN,NJ AND ELKTON, MD) PLEASE IF YOU DO NOT LIVE IN THESE AREAS DO NOT EMAIL ME. THANK YOU. I am a heavy set woman who is looking for someone who can look past the outside and see the inside. I love to laugh and tell jokes. I get along with almost everyone and enjoy life. I have one grown child who does not live with me and three grand-kids. I love to read, write, watch TV/movies, cook, auctions, flea markets, and more.

2

Arlen is from Canada

Arlen (39)

I am looking for a spacial person... Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

Hi, my name Arlen and i have 2 small little girls.I love shopping, going out for movie night. Going place with my kids , apple picking, going to the zoo, niaraga falls. I love spending time with my family. I was born in Nicaragua, I use to live in Miami for 7 years and about 9 years in B.C canada. I am a very nice person, caring, living, giving. As of now i am not working, I am waiting for September for my little to go to school so I can go back to work. I am a PSW. I hope this info helps for you. I can be shy sometimes it all depends.

5

Veronica is from United States

Veronica (38)

I WANT TO LOVE AND TAKE CARE OF Y... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I'm a Hispanic latina age 35... Currently working in retail... I have one 13 year old daughter... I'm single... very dedicated when it comes to taking care of a man... I'm very loveable and caring...i love to cook all types of food... I been a housewife most of my life... I like going out here and there... one thing about me I love to always look representable.

2

Heather is from United States

Heather (40)

Outdoorsy fun loving veteran Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Male 36 - 48 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I'm a army veteran myself I started in the MP Corp. and ended in CID I like smaller crowds and prefer the outdoors to the nightclub scene. I love traveling I miss that part of the army all the new adventures 😀 I don't have any children myself but I do enjoy kids. I do have a dog and a horse that are my kids lol. I drink very little if at all, I don't do any drugs and am a non smoker. I have found that I prefer dating/relationships with other military men, we just get the quirks and habits we have.. Lol This is my first time doing the online thing so bear with me. I divorced a few years ago and am just now ready to start dating again.

4

gemma is from United Kingdom

gemma (36)

Come and say Hi Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 29 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

Hi I'm 5"11 and stationed in the UK with the British Forces I have been in for 14 years. I am outgoing, strong minded, career focused, and I love the outdoors. As I am 5"9, I am looking for someone taller than me as I don't like short men!

2

Caitie is from United States

Caitie (30)

Hi.. New London, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I'm 27 I'm a rn and security officer I also have a beautiful baby girl that is 2 1/2 who is my world I love anything out doors and mudding and I also love to cuddle in summer with bonfires . Im just looking for some one to give me heart to receive his in return . I don't need nothing but love I have two great careers and just want some one to come home too

3

Jocelyn is from United States

Jocelyn (33)

looney toon looking for bugs bunn... Puyallup, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 39 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I love coffee but don't like dryer lint. I love animals but don't like the smell of industrial floor wax. I love really good food but don't like people who use numbers instead of words or forget apostrophes. I love fluffy blankets but don't like jazz music. I love movies that make me think but don't like the feeling of wet socks. I love finding new ways to rearrange a room but don't like cliches and usually the people that use them. I love thunderstorms but don't like bad tasting beer.

5

tina is from United States

tina (36)

southern bell Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 39 for Romance / Dating
Religion: Other

I am a mom,soldier, and i work and go to school.. I want to work for ohsa one day.. I love what i do in the Army... Big time GATOR fan.. I am a country girl so being outdoors is good and playin in the mud is better...lol. I like alot of diffent things.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.