Login

Coast Guard Women Who Went To High School Looking For Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating

/

Women

/

Coast Guard

/

Dating

/

Education

/

High School

1 - 35 of 50
Sandy
24 Portland, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 30
Education: High School
Renee
28 Laurel, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 38
Education: High School
Heather
43 Kearney, Nebraska, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 49
Education: High School
Katie
36 Barnstable, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 44
Education: High School
Teressa
59 Evansville, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Male 46 - 59
Education: High School
Madhieya
49 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 44 - 60
Education: High School
Christa
41 Marquette, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 44
Education: High School
Nakia
28 Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 31
Education: High School
Rosaly
26 Ocala, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 28
Education: High School
Jordin
27 Bangor, Maine, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 28
Education: High School
I'm Jordin. I'm 19. Still working on my life. It's not perfect but I have what I need and what I want. I work 35 hours a week. I'm a sales associate at goodwill. I'm an old soul at heart, I love classic rock. I want a man who will support me for who I am and who likes to do things I like to do. I like to hunt for seaglass on the beach, hike, go out places, swim, and pretty much have a good time. A relationship would be nice. Just a guy who wants to be all he can be for me. Ideal man. Beard. Hipster. Likes Alternative and classic rock. Nice Cars. and SMoking reefer. One who drives and has a job as well. :P I love horror movies and Tv Shows like Dexter. I am not sure what I want my profession to be but I want to be a housewife kinda. I want children someday I think but not this soon in life. I have a cat named zeppelin yes like the band and a dog named Samsquanch she's a pitbull and named from the tv show trailer park boys and a black cat named Sabbath he's a boy and triple pawed. I love music like Led Zeppelin, the Band, Grateful dead, Devil Makes Three, Skrillex, Bob Marley, Sublime. and many many more. I love cooking, honestly have never ever gotten a complaint about my cooking, usually people are like MMMM this is awesome and it makes me feel really good. I honestly don't have many talents. I do have piercings and tattoos. I love the smell of coconut and I always try to smell good and clean :) I was born in beautiful Bar Harbor Maine and my mom named me after the movie****ail. I live in my rv and I have traveled the united states of America. It's big enough for me my cat, and dog and another man. and another cat hopefully. I also have a Honda Civic named the dark star. Starwars and grateful dead related. I'm a bit of an all organic user but I'm not a vegetarian. I like food. haha. I'm curvy but not fat. Um. anything else you wanna know you message me? :) 
Lisa
59 Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 58
Education: High School
china
49 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 48
Education: High School
jeniffer
40 Hampton, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 33 - 54
Education: High School
samantha
33 Schenectady, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 35
Education: High School
Aikor
41 Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 49
Education: High School

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue