National Guard Women With Blonde Hair For Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 33

5

Jásmin is from United States

Jásmin (29)

Well this is different Dayton, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 36 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

What do I want Well I am looking for something serious. I've been ready to settle down Get married the whole family thing. However, my past experience hasn't exactly set me up for that. Most guys want a fwb ( which I've been there done that; and to be honest seems easiest and best sometimes ) I have a son. No his father has NEVER been in the picture so it's just he and I and I don't share him. So dating is rough. I am very dedicated to him my job and education and my faith Just some key points that I put out.

Jo is from United States

Jo (26)

Hoping to live life as much as po... Portland, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 40 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Hi, I'm 23, blonde, green eyes, I'm kind of tall 5'7, I'm plus size, if that matters. I try to stay active as much as I can, I get bored sitting in one place too long. I love you take my dogs out for a walk or take my bike out. I have many tattoos, I love them and really want more and that's what happens when you start getting them haha. If you want to chat I'll totally be happy to get back to you. I kinda feel willing doing this but I'm extremely attracted to hard working men that surve.

2

Dorota is from Poland

Dorota (28)

:) Poznań, Wielkopolskie, Poland
Seeking: Male 26 - 39 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Later

4

MinnesotaPFC is from United States

MinnesotaPFC (32)

Enjoying meeting new people Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Male 31 - 42 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm 30, recently enlisted into the ARNG. live in Minneapolis. Enjoy the outdoors, reading, and music.

2

Savannah is from United States

Savannah (40)

Just Looking Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 33 - 45 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Happily Divorced. Seeking friendship.

5

Bonnieblue is from United States

Bonnieblue (32)

Hello Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 43 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

My name is Bonnie but I’ve been “bonnieblue” (k) for years. I was a 88m in the guard for 6 years, don’t have any kids (plan to someday) I was born in (i)“1986” (k)

3

Eyvonne is from United States

Eyvonne (59)

What you see is what you get! Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 42 - 57 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm a very down to earth person. I'm easy to talk to, great listener, compassionate, passionate and depending on the subject my sense of humor can be rather sarcastic. I'm into world events, politics, love to read and get crazy with my girlfriend. I am a mother of 3 grown children and 2 grandsons who mean the world to me. I too am a Conservative in my political way of thinking. I see so many young men on the site and it breaks my heart. Thank you all for protecting our country, me and my family. I pray for you all the time and that God will end the war sooner than later. And our older warriors, who've probably seen more than you cared to, thank you!

3

Grady is from United States

Grady (29)

Single and looking! Manchester, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Im a good guy with good morals! I love the outdoors and regulary hike and go backpacking in randoms areas of forest! I snowboard and play paintball. I enjoy exersizing and going to the gym. Im polite and have good manners, i also keep myself well groomed and clean. I know how to treat a woman with honesty and respect! I grew up with my siter and my mother i have a soft side but i also have a strong masculine side!

4

Teela is from United States

Teela (27)

life of the party ;) Deltona, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 34 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

This is extremely long and that's because I want someone to some what "get to know me" a little before they message me and realize I'm not at all their type...so why not list everything I can possibly think of about myself on here...? I'm from De Land Fl, but just moved back in March from Johnstown Pa after being gone for almost 11 years. I love tattoos and piercings, I have several of both and I feel like its a defining characteristic of myself. Definitely want to learn how to pierce, if I had artistic abilities tattooing would be my career choice. I listen to a lot of genres of music favorites being metal, rap, dubstep and raggaeton in no particular order., I listen to almost anything except country....so please NO COUNTRY BOYS!!! I can be the girl at a metal show throwing down in the pit and I can be the girl that dances better than any ghetto broad at the club. I am 22, so you'd be right if you thought I like to go out and drink...it is not a necessity, I can without a doubt have a great time without an alcoholic beverage but considering I'm single I'm kinda doing my own thing and "living". When in a relationship I'm completely content staying away from the bar scene or only going out occasionally. I have a very foul mouth, and a vulgar mind. I don't get offended easily and can take a joke, but I can also be a pretty defensive person. I'm 5'2" but I'm not afraid of anyone and I will stand up for myself. I don't look for trouble and I never cause drama. I text and drive, either deal with it or simply just don't get in a car with me... I can be a girly girl at times and I can also hang with the guys. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, even though I am a clean freak. I am a huge animal lover..I have a Siberian Husky and a Ball Python. I am in the Pa Army National Guard as an Apache repairer. I've been in just under 3 years. I'm in the process of registering college for Aeronautical Science, in other words I wanna be a pilot. I have goals and huge ambitions and I will be successful, but I also still know how to have a good time. I am extremely spontaneous. I love road trips, I like to go shooting. The fakest thing about me is my tan (temporarily pale because of a bunch of new ink I've been getting). I am a very indecisive person, can be as complicated as trying to find something to eat off of a menu or changing my career choice a million times within 6 months. One of my "hobbies" includes looking at baby names, and yes I have quite a few picked out, so potential BD you better like them! I love fast cars, big trucks and bikes. I do indeed have a napoleon complex, which means ya better be packin' ;) After reading this lil bio about myself you probably think I'm cold hearted and tough .but I swear I'm sweet loving and innocent ; ) it also just means I know EXACTLY what I want. I'm pretty much just looking for some new friends, and if it happens....maybe more.

Brianna is from United States

Brianna (23)

Country Girl Looking For Her Hero Mason City, Iowa, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm outgoing and a fun, loving person/

3

Carrie is from United States

Carrie (46)

Would like to meet a good militar... Atascadero, California, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 49 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I am currently working on my criminal justice degree and hope to work in law enforcement when I am finished. I am very active and enjoy kickboxing, hiking, going on walks...during the summer months, I am on a local co-ed softball team. I am also still active in my military career and take pride in that! I am a very busy woman, but I, like everyone else, want to find the person that compliments me. Maybe it's you?

4

Jes is from United States

Jes (27)

Hi.. Spokane, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 30 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm young, but exceptionally mature for my age. I have lots of confidence and faith in myself. I'm funny and have a crazy, but cool, sense of humor. I LOVE football. I'm without a doubt a country girl at heart, and have always been one of the guys. Im extremely down to earth. I play a mean piano, and like to parented I can sing sometimes too ;) My friends and family are what keep my world spinning. 

shelby is from United States

shelby (26)

i dont know what the heading shou... Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 24 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I am from oklahoma. born and raised. i was homeschooled for a little while in high school. i played volleyball for 6 years. and alot of other sports... i am a cna at a nursing home. im a country girl, i like 4 wheel drives, and hunting, fishing. im a simple person. but very extraordinary also.

2

Jessica is from United States

Jessica (30)

Holding Out For a Hero Huntington Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 30 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm a newbie to the Air National Guard (actually; I haven't enlisted yet!), probably heading to boot camp within a month or so. My goal is to enlist at the local AFB and settle into a good, steady job for the duration of my enlistment, then, after I

Karen is from United States

Karen (28)

Guess what I do in the military? Normal, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 31 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I've been in the Army National Guard for four years now, looking to serve my last two and be done. I'm a student at Illinois State University about to graduate in the Spring. If you want to know more, message me!

5

Brooke is from United States

Brooke (34)

Trying out something new Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I have never done the online dating, but thought I would give it a try....here goes nothing.

Kayla is from United States

Kayla (30)

just looking Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 34 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

been in the army national guard for 6 years. reenlisted for 6 more. work full time at a hospital. anything else ask.

2

Leah is from United States

Leah (52)

Searching Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 53 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I love being in the military. Family comes first. I am very loyal to those I care about. I find random acts of kindness to be fulfilling and rewarding. I find it almost impossible to lie, especially about important things. My theory is honesty is the best policy, even if it hurts my feelings. I am not an mushy kind of person, but affectionate. I am not a partier, but enjoy socializing, a night out for dinner and dancing. I don't have to be entertained and I do enjoy some me time. I love to travel and have many places I would like to see or revisit.

2

kallie is from United States

kallie (25)

Hi.. Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 21 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

 seventeen, im a Jr. in high school, i would like to become a medical technician, and I live in South Carolina.

Nicole is from United States

Nicole (30)

NIcole Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 32 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I am out goin, easy to get along with, I am 24 years. i have four tattoos and 12 peircings. If u want to know anything else just ask me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.