Army Men With A PhD Or Doctorate Looking For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 60

2

Frank is from United Kingdom

Frank (37)

Truth triumph always Lymington, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 41 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Sin respuesta

2

Josh is from United States

Josh (34)

Apparently there is nothing that ... Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I'm passionate about living life to its fullest, building friendships, slaying dragons, and gathering great stories. 

4

Michael is from United States

Michael (54)

Hi.. Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 43 - 57 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I work under the umbrella of Homeland security-USCG-FDOT. I counsel war vets with ptsd for free. I enjoy the outdoors.

Alek is from United States

Alek (26)

call me corn starch baby girl Tacoma, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

i like to ride my dragon to the moon

J is from United States

J (35)

The guy next door Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Fun, spontaneous, carefree, ambitious

Bill is from United States

Bill (67)

SouleMate Needed Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 58 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I am a white male 6' 1", slim athletic body type of 185 pounds. I have Blue eyes & full head of short light brown hair. Non smoker, Drink very little & Drug free. Im Very Articulate & Philosophical, I live alone. I retired early & I'm financially secure. I am a good looking Italian American, with College PHd I have current medical. Im originally From N.J. but now live in Newalla Oklahoma. I am very Passionate, love cuddling & like quality time. I about a 1/2 mile from lake thunderbird, and have a small lake on my 25 acres where i live, and i am now spending all my time improving the property.

marco is from Italy

marco (56)

Nice architect looks for a dream Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Seeking: Female 23 - 37 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I am an Italian professional, very well known in my field. As girls say, I am handsome and charmy. I like arts and music, I generally love beauty and very nice people. I just separated and I am very sporty : ski, swim, boat.

3

franky is from Netherlands

franky (47)

you miss right? Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 28 - 48 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

open minded and straight forward person

Jon is from Guam

Jon (33)

Getting more awesome Tamuning, Guam
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I am new to Guam. First time trying online dating, but what do I have to lose right? I am intelligent, honest, loyal, motivated to strive for the best, and dedicated to everything I do kind of guy. I believe that chivalry is not dead and if you agree

2

James is from United States

James (38)

Eschew obfuscation Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Later

3

Roberto is from United States

Roberto (41)

Looking for a partner. New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

My name is Robert I was born and raised in New York City. I have lived and studied all over the world. I enjoy learning about different cultures and have had the opportunity to visit places like Cuba, Spain, Dominican Republic, Panama, Ireland, Germany, Italy, and France, England the Middle East and much more. 

I currently work as a school psychologist for the Department of Education, but before i became a psychologist I was a soldier in the United States Army Reserves. I served over seas in places like Panama, Kuwait, and most recently Iraq. 

As i was reading through a few profile it appears that everyone on here has a set of expectations, or some kind of receipt about what they want there significant other to be like. During my years dating I often found beauty in some of the things I never expected I would like. The reality is you wont know what you like until you finally experience it. Too often I see people finally get what they ask for but then don’t know what to do with it. The reality is we are constantly changing, and evolving so why not approach every new relationship with an open mind instead of posting cliche, statements and unrealistic expectations. Don’t get me wrong I have standards but I don’t let them rob me or my own common sense.

Josh is from United States

Josh (34)

It's Always Sunny Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Thanks for stopping by..I'm Josh. I have been in the area for a little over 3 years now and have really enjoyed living here. Being from Mississippi, I just started wearing shoes for the first time when I moved here. Ha. But anyways I consider myself to be well rounded for the most part and am up for anything at least once, well almost anything at least. The reason I moved was for school and I'm currently in my last year of med school THANK GOD! One of my favorite things to do here is take my bike out to Great Falls and recently picked up golfing with all of the free time I have during my fourth year of school. I like to try new restaurants and different types of food. I have tried many but there are still many left to go. I also enjoy cooking and have purchased a new cookbook that has a few things I would like to experiment with. Having a background in chemistry also allows for my interest in making cocktails and of course being in Maryland, you have to know how to make a good Bloody Mary. I am not all about food though, I try to eat healthy most of the time and enjoy working out. Well working out is mainly so that I can eat good food and not be 200 lbs. I am also into finding new music, which having satellite radio helps with the ease of that. Two places that I like to go to in DC are the Black Cat and 9:30 club. Have seen several bands since being in the area. Most recently I have seen Cold War Kids, Tune Yards and We Were Promised Jetpacks. I mainly listen to indie rock but don't mind checking out any type of music really. I would like to find some one who is adventurous, into trying new things and is active.

3

Matt is from United States

Matt (36)

So it has come to this Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I'm a lawyer for the Army (Like the T.V. show JAG - but without the fighter jets, or the movie "A Few Good Men" but without people like Tom Cruise). I'm looking for somebody with similar interest who doesn't want to play a whole lot of games, unless those games are fun, like Chutes and Ladders.Hungry Hungry Hippos, or UNO. I won't say that I've completely given up on meeting somebody in the traditional ways: at a bar or through friends. It hasn't worked thus far, so why not try to cast a wider net (that will be my only fish reference)? I guess if I could sum it up, I am tired of drinking wine by my fire alone. Please don't get me wrong, I'm still going to do it; I like wine and I like fires, but I wouldn't mind swapping out the alone part for some company.

mike is from United States

mike (29)

young and athletic Watertown, New York, United States
Seeking: Female for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

IF YOU ARE A WEBCAM CHICK DON'T SHOW INTEREST DON'T ADD ME AND DON'T MESSAGE ME. I'm a young athletic guy and i love meeting new people. i'm really funny in a goofy kind of way. i love movies and music of all types. i'm easy to talk to so mssg me sometime

5

Immanuel is from United States

Immanuel (40)

Lving the dream looking for my Qu... Springfield, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 33 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Well I am a down to earth, cool, christian guy. I like music, dancing, singing, motorcycling, sports, working out, going to the movies, and chilling at the house alone or with family and friends. I like making money and working in the medical field a

3

Matthew is from Korea, South

Matthew (48)

Can I make you smile? Osan, Gyoenggi-do, Korea, South
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

In many ways, I have traditional beliefs about relationships. I believe in treating a lady like a lady, but I also appreciate a woman who is strong, independent and intelligent. I am very loyal and faithful (I sound like a dog -- lol), and am into monogamy and dating one woman at a time. I am at a point in my life where I have accomplished many things and am very proud of where and who I am. I enjoy life. I believe in getting the most out of it. I am very open and honest with the ones I am with and I expect the same. Life is too short to play games. I love the outdoors. At the same time, I like intellectually stimulating activities. I especially love the mountains and the beach. Nothing beats a stroll along the beach as the sun sets, or cuddling by a campfire after a day of hiking a mountain trail. What I don't have in my life is a woman to share these things with.

Mark is from United States

Mark (48)

Man for a MilMan Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 45 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Strong, mature, clear thinking, Glass half full positive man looking for a commander!

Mike is from Australia

Mike (43)

All u can be Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 30 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Pioneer adventurer traveller ,exciting ,Scuba diver Good heart and frisky :) I have modelled but that just helps for description not what I do or am.

2

Patrick is from United States

Patrick (41)

Transplant to Mississippi. Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I moved to MS a few years ago for my education. Then I was hired so I stayed and teach at a university in Jackson. Not sure if its permanent but I'm here for now. I'm also in the Guard here in town. I'm kind of goofy, sarcastic, and lighthearted all

George is from United States

George (47)

Double Eagle Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 for Marriage
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I grew up in a small town in Western PA where life centered around family and community. I've spent some time overseas courtesy of Uncle Sam. During those years, I didn't pursue relationships since I never knew when I would go next or for how long. I am now (hopefully) past that stage of my life and ready for a more normal life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.