Login

Army Men Living With Friends For Marriage

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating

/

Men

/

Army

/

Marriage

/

Living Situation

/

Living With Friends

1 - 35 of 100
Dave
57 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 50
Living situation: Live with friends
Hi, I'm Dave and I'm a retired combat veteran of 26 years of the U.S. Army and unfortunately, I'm going thru a very bitter divorce. I've got a great sense of humor, I know how to treat a woman like a lady and I've overcome alot of shameful/regretful mistakes that I can't take back, therefore, I'm starting over and I'm looking for a woman who loves affection/intimacy to be my lifetime partner/wife who'll accept me for me and not be judemental of my past, who can give each other unconditional love, intimacy and always thirsting for lots of affection...I've got a great personality/sense of humor and I'm totally against illegal drugs and alcoholics. I'm very direct and brutally honest and I'm looking for a woman that's very aggressive towards me with lots of affection and isn't afraid to make the first move on me and isn't shy about what she wants in a relationship I never go to bars because I have zero tolerance for drunk people. If I do have any alcoholic drinks, I do it at home and my car keys are locked up for 24 hours because I can't stand any person that gets trashed drunk and acts like a jackass and can't act like an adult. I drive for UBER/VEYO alot and I'm on the road 75% of the time and I refuse to deal with drunk, disrespectful people. I'm a HUGE. Arizona Cardinals fan and would like my lady to preferably be the same so we can watch the game together.. Be advised if you don't live within a 100 mile radius of Phoenix, AZ I refuse to do ANY long distance relationships and I won't date grandmas or women older than me.  If your interested in a hard working man like myself who has ethics, responsibilities and has their act together... please leave me a message and I promise to call u call back asap and let's go out for breakfast/lunch/dinner or coffee... I have Mondays off. Thanks Dave
Ragan
21 Columbus, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Living situation: Live with friends
KIKronnieyork95
24 Collierville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
Living situation: Live with friends
Marc
25 Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23
Living situation: Live with friends
Jared
19 Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23
Living situation: Live with friends
Tyler
25 Hinesville, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
Living situation: Live with friends
Scott
28 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female
Living situation: Live with friends
Ty
31 Orem, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 36
Living situation: Live with friends
Stuart
25 Aiken, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
Living situation: Live with friends
James
35 Texas City, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
Living situation: Live with friends

Next

first
Previous