North Carolina Army Men For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
john is from United States

john (62)

professional man, lookin for a su... Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Marriage

I am 48, very dominant and traditional. I am a computer engineer by trade, I own my own small business and am doing just fine. I live in a small town with few single women, hence I seek from elsewhere. I have lived in s. america before (lima, peru..san isidro and san borja, attached to US embassy there).. I have lived also in the Philippines back a while, when I was active duty navy. I can speak some spanish but I am rusty. I am very intelligent and have been single for over 6 years now. I don't drink, I don't smoke and I don't do any drugs of any type, and never have. Prefer the same from you. I have two grown children that are now on their own, so I live by myself now. I am pretty independant, I am a great cook, can bake, fix my own clothes and keep my own house. Everything gets done.. So, i am not desperate, just looking. My family says it's time.. I already have a brother-in-law that is japanese-american, so there is no problems with my family in that regard either. I am a world traveler.. It is one of my hobbies. I have visited and lived in over 60 countries right now, and I hope to visit many more. I am very spontaneous and love to go and do things.

5

Phillip is from United States

Phillip (26)

Looking for a fun honest woman. Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Marriage

My name is Phillip. To start off I'd like to say that I have some problems that keep me from doing things at times but I am functional and can do about anything depending of mood and pain, that said I'm a nerdy geeky guy who is set in his ways and likes to play computer games and makes money from them. I am here looking for a friend and eventual wife. I like to play videos games (it's my therapy), i like movies, tv shows, hiking, boating, camping, and sleeping of course. Talking of the future and being adventurous in all aspects. Im a nice guy, treat my lady right, open doors, let you know how i feel, am expressive, very honest and communicate very well, extreamly loyal, and like spending time together. I prefer a clingy woman. I was recently betrayed and I would like to find someone worth my time and dedication as I want a future and a family. If interested lets chat. If not then thanks for reading, good luck.

5

Nicola is from United States

Nicola (31)

Where is my swolemate Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Marriage

I'm 29. My name is Nick and I am currently active duty military. I am unsure how long I will stay in but at least 3 more years. I love the outdoors. I like to fish, hike, swim, camp, and much more. I like adventure and travel. I will try new things and new foods. I really enjoy cooking and I am quite good. I like gardening but do not have a garden at the moment. I am in the gym a lot. I like to eat healthy but it has been difficult lately. I don't want a fling or fwb BS. I am looking for someone to possibly form a relationship with. I am thinking about the future and want someone I can build a future with. If you lift, meal prep, stay active, and like adventure then we will get along

5

Michael is from United States

Michael (49)

Catfish Need Not Apply! Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 48 for Marriage

I am throwing myself out there! I have a big heart, very genuine, and an open book. I am very easy going, and low key. A consummate professional and gentleman. I do not take my work home, nor my home to work. I adapt to situations like a chameleon. I am at ease in a crowd, or a home alone. I have a very quick wit, and very articulate. I can draw ( although I don't do it much anymore), and I can fix anything! I am very close to my Family, although they live in Orlando we visit often. I am originally from California, growing up in San Diego was a blast. I miss the West Coast. I also enjoy where I am right now in my life. I am athletic, and in good shape. I run nearly every day. I played football for many years, HS, College (Div II), Europe, and Arena. I am 6'4", and over 250 lbs. So, if you're into little, skinny dudes, I'm not the one! As you can see in my pics, I am not overweight, just large! My hobbies include football, playing, watching, or online...it doesn't matter! I like all sports, and outdoor activities, especially the beach, and my Victory Hammer Cruiser! I am currently building a Jeep, so I can teach my boy about the outdoors the way my Father taught me. It is on my bucket list to run the King of the Hammers, and MOAB. As mentioned, I have a 3y/o little boy that I am blessed to spend every other weekend with!! And last, but not least, my old yella dog Einstein, keeps me company and is always there for me!

5

Rich is from United States

Rich (46)

So, do you like ... stuff? Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 for Marriage

I'm originally from PA, been living in NC for about 20 years now. Moved down for work and been here ever since. Travel extensively for work making it hard to keep a relationship going, but now have more stability in my job. I enjoy motorcycling (I own 3) and working on my old car when I have free time. I am shy and quiet at first, but warm up quick. Feel most comfortable in t-shirt and jeans; like women who do the same.

2

Christian is from United States

Christian (28)

Not into playing games Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Marriage

My name is Chris. Born in Texas, raised in Georgia, stationed in North Carolina. -paratrooper -outdoorsman -automotive and racing enthusiast -gym rat (when motivation is high, but I stay physically fit for my job) -kind of an introvert (I tend to open up a lot when I get comfortable) -love my family and couldn't ask for better friends -Not really a fan of the whole bar/club scene but I like to get out every once in a while. -love God -War Eagle! -and I'm 6'0" With those things being said anyone who reads this should know that I'm an honest and very caring person. If something is on my mind, I will say it. I was born and raised in the south and the household I was raised in taught me proper customs and courtesies. So not to sound conceited but, I am a gentleman. I am optimistic, adventurous, and I like to think I'm a somewhat intellectual person.

Chip is from United States

Chip (52)

A very nice and honest, and carin... Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 53 for Marriage

I like good conversation, listening to good music, traveling, sightseeing, museums, long drivers, quite times, smiling, making other smile and laugh, good sense of humor, very good attitude. like cuddling, holding hands, like making people smile and laugh. being around good people, being around a good caring person, I also lam very compassionate, very intimate, etc.

2

Trenton is from United States

Trenton (36)

Outgoing people that are spontane... Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 60 for Marriage

I'm 34 years old. I have one daughter who lives with her mother in Oregon. I'm very adventurous. I love music and I am a thrill seeker. I love the company of a good person and I love to just have fun. If you are spontaneous and fun and know how to have a good time please feel free to contact me.

3

Jerome is from United States

Jerome (25)

Just give me a chance. You won't ... Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage

I'm originally from Paducah, Kentucky but I'll tell everyone I'm from Chicago because that's where the family is from. I lost my mom when I was 17 and never knew my father. If there's anything my mother taught me, it's how to be a proper human being and how to treat a woman. I'm currently in the army, but more than likely getting out soon. I'm a huge nerd and have a very unhealthy obsession with Doctor Who. That's all I'm going to say. If you want to know more, you'll have to show me that you do.

4

Cody is from United States

Cody (22)

Just seeing what’s out there 😇,&... Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage

I’m a medic in the army, i enjoy fishin, spending time at home relaxing with the people i care about, and having a good time with friends.

3

Kameron  is from United States

Kameron (19)

Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 for Marriage

42A

4

Jared is from United States

Jared (23)

Hi Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 29 for Marriage

Grew up in southern California, moved to Oregon, joined the army was stationed in Italy for 2 years now back state side.

Mike is from United States

Mike (26)

Are you looking for me? Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 25 for Marriage

Mike/ Michael; 24; Jan 14 Single, Straight; Looking

Arman is from United States

Arman (22)

I'm the one you're looking for. Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Marriage

I'm a tall African American male, currently serving in the military and now I hope I can find someone to share my life with.

Ryan is from United States

Ryan (23)

Hi.. Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage

Trying my best to be accepted into U.S. Army Special Forces

Gabriel is from United States

Gabriel (25)

This single life is pretty hectic... Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 32 for Marriage

Georgia native, love shopping & sports!!

Mykail is from United States

Mykail (24)

Hello, my name  Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage

Im an easy going guy, I like to listen to music, play video games, run, social gatherings, and other fun stuff

3

Anthony is from United States

Anthony (24)

Hey Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage

Hey

4

Shawn is from United States

Shawn (27)

Just a southern country soldier Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage

I'm Shawn I'm 24 been in the army for 6 years. I enjoy being outdoors and being active like fish, hunt, hike and just be outdoors. I love to laugh and I'm always up for a good time. So if you would like to know more feel free to hit me up.

Kris is from United States

Kris (30)

just looking Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Marriage

Ask me what you want to know. Every one had different things they want to know

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.