Phoenix Army Men Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 40
Frankie is from United States

Frankie (22)

Hello😏 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 47 for Penpal

Looking for fun friends and good food

Francisco is from United States

Francisco (33)

Hola Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal

New to this site just looking to meet people

Derek is from United States

Derek (25)

Derek Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal

I'm from California. I grow up in Arizona and been in the army for 4 months and I'm a Im looking to stay in for the 20 years we'll see if that happens. A lot has happened in the past year and my life plan kind of went to shit. I hope to put the past year behind me and start a new life somewhere else and maybe find a half decant girl with good morles and some self respect.

Jake is from United States

Jake (27)

I'm Jake Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal

I must say that I find girls very, very confusing. I'm beginning to wonder if girls are to ever be completely understood. I think there's a contradiction between what qualities they wish for in a guy and what they actually go for. Why is that? Is that old saying "nice guys finish last" really true? Here it is...My name's Jake and I just moved here from California. I'm a genuine guy who is looking for people to go out and do stuff with. I'm smart, funny and a guy who knows what he wants out of life. I'm very focused and driven. I'm perfectly fine being alone, and I'm not willing to settle on who I chose to be with. I have the utmost respect for women and really understand they are VERY different than men. I was more or less raised by my mom and I also have 3 sisters so that in itself is GREAT lesson on women! I believe in treating people the way you'd like to be treated. Simple but such a big truth. I'm a romantic guy and would love to have someone special in my life to show them how important they are to me, every day. I'd like to find someone who is down-to-earth, simple, light-hearted, smiles a lot, isn't self-centered and most of all someone who has is kind. I do some volunteering and it would be great to find a girl that wants to carve out some time out of her busy life and help others. Are there ANY genuinely nice girls left??? I also have a christian-based faith, so being agnostic and/or atheist probably isn't going to work for me, although I can appreciate different points of view, that one is a fundamental difference to large for me to go with. Starting out as friends and building from there is what I'm after. That's a good start and makes this internet torture a little better. Let me know if you're up for getting to know a nice guy who's not just looking for a shallow thing. What I’m doing with my life I'm re-starting my business and life out here in Arizona and hopefully meeting some nice people along the way http://www.websitesbyjake.com I’m really good at Website design and internet marketing. Being polite and treating people the way they should be treated. The first things people usually notice about me My smile or my blue eyes Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food I don't really read too much. Ghost Hunters; I have very diverse likes so it's difficult to narrow it down to specifics...rarely is there something I don't like or enjoy. The six things I could never do without Music Phone Laptop Love Toothbrush Family I spend a lot of time thinking about My future On a typical Friday night I am Depends... I could be at home or out and about. I don't party much anymore. Believe it or not, I like hanging out with my family. Family rocks! The most private thing I’m willing to admit We'll save this for later I’m looking for Girls who like guys Ages 18-28 Near me Who are single You should message me if You are kind, compassionate and have a BIG heart :)

Travis is from United States

Travis (31)

hi Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 29 for Penpal

hey im 23 white male, i like to have fun and just be goofy! Im a down to earth guy.

2

Chad is from United States

Chad (27)

You be you, and I will be me. Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 for Penpal

Hi, I'm just a down to earth guy who likes to live life. I naturally find the humor in everything. It's fun to always have a good laugh, it all depends on the situation though. I am a United States Marine, so obviously there are times to be serious and times for play. One of my biggest interests is dirtbiking, been riding for 15 yrs. Not afraid to go outside and play in the mud. My biggest thing though is going out for a rock climb or a hike without a set destination, and just explore. Making an adventure everywhere I go its' just what I do. Not a real big fan of the mundane. Hey we have one life, why not make it fun? My belief. Alright, as for the whole partying scene, not in it-burned that out in high school and college. I mean chilling with a bunch of people is awesome, but the whole drinking until passing-out "not so much". Had too many close encounters with losing friends, and myself. So slowed down a bit, then joined the Marine Corps. The opportunities it offered were nice, but the challenge was the deal-maker. I am not one to settle for mundane, or turn down a challenge (depends on how stupid it is; in this case the chance to prove I have what it takes was well worth it). The commitment to the corps, is something I hold pretty high-a man is as good as his word. I am proud to have the title, but not all hyped-up to use it to prove how badass I am. It is what it is. Alright, I think that pretty much sums up a brief description of myself.

Scott is from United States

Scott (38)

Waiting Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 28 for Penpal

Easy to get along with. Caring, compassionate, deep thinker. Enjoy the outdoors, active, love to run. I am an Enlisted Nurse int he Army (LPN) and work as a nurse in the civillian sector. Currently living in Phoenix, AZ. I am working on my getting into school for my RN and hope to have it in about a year.

David is from United States

David (38)

determined Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

I am a structured man that has goals, and good morale standards.

Kerry is from United States

Kerry (46)

ARMYGUY serving for you peotectio... Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal

been there done that, 32 countries and still here....

Andrew is from United States

Andrew (29)

whats going on? Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 22 for Penpal

Im 18 i live in ft huachuca arizona and am a fun go getting kind of guy i love the outdoors and anything to do with the outdoors including atvs, dirtbiking, camping, rockclimbing and much more

Darrell is from United States

Darrell (32)

Darrell Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal

well I dont like to talk about myself but I like to do anything hands on work on cars, bulild things, anything that is a challange to me I will try it. I like to work out and just plain have fun!

Michael is from United States

Michael (28)

. Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal

I'm in the army guard inn az I'm a mp I all so I'm a manager at an autozone. I like to get have fun an ride my sport bikes around

3

Yousif is from United States

Yousif (36)

Looking for you Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal

I'm new in USA I hope to improve my English . I'm 5"9 173 pounds, Brown hair and hazel eyes. I don't expect a girl to spoil me and spend all her money on me, just someone who appreciates the time we spend together for ever. My degree in fine arts ( Theater - Actor ) so i can make any one laughing and that's easy for me . I speak 4 languages. Im a mix race half arabic, and half turkish i born and raised in Iraq. I used in US army but not anymore. I'm a truck driver so I travel a lot, in this summer I'm going to Italy, Spain for sure and either Japan or china..not sure which country in Asia I go.

Tyler is from United States

Tyler (30)

What's going on Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal

Well i'm in the army as a MP. I'm a pretty laid back person it takes a lot to get me pissed off. I'm very outgoing love sports manly baseball, football and hockey but if you want to know anymore just hit me up

Anthony (33)

Hit me up Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Penpal

Checkin this out

Eric (31)

" Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal

"

jon (32)

forgotten but fighting Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 29 for Penpal

funny

Lonnie (28)

MP Rock Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 for Penpal

I am in the army national guard i live in Phoenix Az and grew up in a small town of Maricopa i am out going unless i feel lazy i love sports and love mostly anything as long as it keeps me going.

tony (32)

time for new begining Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal

I'm a single dad, with two gorgeous little girls. Been in the military for going on eight years. usually calm and mellow, but not afraid to stir things up. Trying to get out of my comfort zone and try something new. Love helping others im the type of

Brandon (29)

Armyrunner Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal

I recently joined the army in November of 2011. Graduated from OBU with a double bachelor degree in history/anthropology. I am an active runner, of most everyday unless the army doesn't allow it haha.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.