Atheist Army Men Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

3

Floyd is from Germany

Floyd (32)

'Well done!' Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 38 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

-

2

Brian is from United States

Brian (30)

Marietta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I hate doing about me's. Does anyone actually read these? I'm kind of a nerd. I'm into anything IT related, gaming, sci-fi. I also love cars, working on them, building them, racing them, etc. Huge movie buff can quote them like it's going out of style.

2

Garrett is from United States

Garrett (35)

Life is too short not to be happy Wilson, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I'm 33. I'm a single dad. I have a job and hold down things all on my own. I love to travel so please be up for seeing the world. I speak German too. I'm crazy in the good way I love practical jokes and laughing. I'm a combat vet so I appreciate the little things in life. You do the same!

5

Peter is from Germany

Peter (69)

Diehard Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I'm an old guy and a soldier, why? Two reasons: 1) My sports doctor tells me that physically I am about 45 thanks to a lot of karate and other training. 2) My mind set has always had something non-civilian about it, partly because I was thrown into survival situations at an early age, so I've never felt at peace with the easy answers of civilian life. Don't get me wrong, I know that for many people civilian life is not easy at all, but its goals - the car, house, dream job - never really excited me, even when had them, and I could have them again. . I've started my own businesses, lived lean and rough a lot. I know about hard work and about working just to survive. I don't expect any woman I meet to put up with such conditions and I don't need to any longer either. I've recently seen action with the YPG forces in Syria who are fighting ISIS. I have felt closer to the people in my unit in the last 7 months than I have felt to anyone in Berlin, where I live, for the last15 years.

2

jerred is from United States

jerred (29)

Occasionally I walk outside of th... University Place, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 31 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I am originally from the midwest which is where most of my family is. I am very active and will try almost anything once. I love to do any activities that involve the outdoors. I am very satisfied with my career and where I am at currently. Message me if you'd like to know more.

5

Remy is from United States

Remy (40)

Hey there... Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 39 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I like being active, I'm up for doing things I haven't done before. I'm pretty laid back...might be the whole island mentality. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Being single is alright, but it's time to find someone other than my daughter to complete me. You see my name look me up in "The book".

5

Corey is from United States

Corey (28)

Hopeless Romantic. Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

 Currently deployed to Kosovo. I try to get on here when I can, I love to skype or video chat with someone. I am around dudes 24/7 and it sucks.I'm 23 years old from 4Massachusetts currently living at Fort Bragg, Nor1th Carolina serving my Army and I ju3st reenlisted for another 2 years this past October. I'm actually about to deploy soon before summer of 2013 and ill be back before summer of 2014 :( After the arm8y I'm going back to MA or some8where on the east coast to finish getting my college degr4ee in physical fitness or history and possibly criminal justice as well as working on it before I go back with online classes. So I have some college education I dropped out of c5ollege to serve this country but I'm still going to get my degr4ee and finish what I started. Also, I might become a Verm2ont State Trooper when I'm threw with the Army as well. I like to run, hike, read, go fishing, camping. Basical8ly I like being outside and having fun. Lets see, I'm shy around people I don't know but since being in the Army, I'm not as shy I used to be. I'm a bit of a goofball and a weirdo sometimes that's how I am and that's why people that know me love me. What I'm looking for in a women is someone who is nice and loves to be outside and is down for anything. I like country and rock music if you were wondering! If you want to know more feel free to message me. =] Also I forgot to mention I'm a Cavalry scout and I like this saying "An Army Cav. Scout - His emotions are impenetrable, yet his shoulders are soft for those that need someone to lean on. His hands are firm yet know exactly where they need to be. If he has his arms wrapped around you, you're either in the last moments of your life or the safest place you could ever be. He's stubborn but will let you have your way just to see you smile. He's deadly with a rifle and gentle with a child. He plays poker with the devil, but guards the gates of heaven. He curses like no other, but is the perfect gentleman. He has a thousand yard stare, but, when you look into his eyes, it's the most comforting thing you ever felt. The U.S. Army trained him as a weapon but raised him as a lover. He knows every part of a M4 and he knows every curve of his woman. There is no other man like him. - I had my fun living the single life for awhile now I want to have more fun and make awesome memories with another. =] hit me up if you know what it is!

3

Rico is from United States

Rico (28)

Hi.. Richmond, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

The name is Rico, or Julius which is my middle. Been in the military for 6 years now, joined when I was 18. I'm currently out of the active duty scene for now and in the reserves to get my degree. I just moved out to Richmond a few months ago to do some training and I ended up liking it out here so I decided to make the move. I am in very much control of my life, I am a very independent person. I can take care of myself and can support my self very effortlessly. I know exactly what I want in my life, at the age and maturity where games are an annoyance and just Dont have time for them. I'm a pretty easy person to talk to, very intelligent, outgoing person. Its very easy for me to hold a conversation, I may be sarcastic at times but I'm always straightforward with answers. I'm not here to just hook up as odd as that may sound coming from a male profile I'm sure, but I hope to find some intelligent people to hang out with, get to know, be friends. Things could go further of course if feelings are the same obviously

Ronald is from United States

Ronald (25)

Idk how to do this El Paso, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 26 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

Georgia Boy, New to the Army. I guess you could say I have a pretty chill and relaxed personality, not that talkative but I warm up to you eventually. I'm into MMA, Soccer, and enjoy going out to bars and EDM events. I listen to rap/hip hop, classic rock, and some country. Very fond of Netflix too lol

2

Stephen is from United States

Stephen (31)

Looking to meet my forever Huntersville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I am retired medically out of the army. I have a 3 year old son that is my world. I'm back in school to do bigger and better things to be a mechanical engineer. I enjoy everything out doors I don't mind staying inside some days but most I'm out doors. Anything else you want to know please ask.

5

Benjamin is from United States

Benjamin (40)

Trying to see if my bad luck will... Newport News, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I am currently in the US Army and stationed at Fort Eustis, Virginia. My job in the army consists of working on computers. Outside of my job I tend to enjoy watching movies, reading good books, writing short stories and poems, and playing games on the computer. I wish I could make myself sound like the best thing in the world, but I'm not about to lie about who I am.

4

settya is from United States

settya (32)

Hi.. San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I'm very laid back and carefree almost to a fault. I was born in Maryland, and I am currently in the army and just moved to San Antonio. I like to hang out and relax and have good beer, especially IPA's. It could be either going out to the bars or just relaxing at home, I'm open to anything. I'm very independent and willing to travel to different places.

3

JD  is from United States

JD (30)

Army Snowboard/Tae Kwon Do Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 33 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I'm from Saint Simons Island, Georgia, and graduated from Georgia Southern University. I'll say with honesty I'm a little immature for my age....but the army trusts me to fly helicopters...ssoooo. My favorite hobbies are Snowboarding, Taekwondo, and dancing....street dancing.......like tutting, waving, like from the movie Step Up 3. Other than that I'm rather laid back.

2

dakotah is from Korea, South

dakotah (21)

hello P'yŏngt'aek, Gyoenggi-do, Korea, South
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

if you want to know about me message me

2

swingby is from United States

swingby (40)

Jackpot Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 43 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

Very Loyal and Honest

5

Ous is from Germany

Ous (36)

Welcome to Germany Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 44 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I am open-minded for all kinded of human.I like to cooking,I do Sport,watching movies.L am smell very good,neat and clean. Ask me !

Benjamin is from United States

Benjamin (23)

21y just looking to find my match Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

I'm currently stationed in Texas. I like to joke around around, have fun, and be around positive people. I don't want to say much so let's get to know each other instead. (K)(I)(K) cuevasb

2

Connor is from United States

Connor (19)

Columbus, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

Hey I'm Connor, I'm looking for someone to talk to and possibly more. I love the outdoors but also like to hangout and have a good time. Im an infantryman in the US Army and stationed at Fort Benning.

Nathan is from United States

Nathan (32)

Just looking Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

Ah

jack is from Australia

jack (23)

lookin for anyone Helensburgh, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Religion: No religion

1 nights stands or date

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.