Login

Mature National Guard Men For Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating

/

Men

/

National Guard

/

Dating

/

Age

/

Mature

1 - 35 of 100
Brook
54 Spokane, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 55
Hi.. I like traveling, meeting new and interesting “future friends”. I enjoy activities out side, camping, hiking, site seeing and especially when it is around water. I like boating, swimming, snorkeling and scuba. Lakes, streams and rivers are ok, but I love the ocean. It represents a sense of freedom. My physical health is very important to me. I exercise most every morning. I have a playful spirit and enjoy adventures, traveling and meeting new and interesting people. Cooking is one of my favorite past times. Although I have several strengths, I also acknowledge and accept my weaknesses. But unlike some people, I take full responsibility for my actions—Although I do regret some things I’ve done in the past, I am not usually embarrassed easily. Perhaps the defining feature that sets me apart from most people is the exceptionally high standards that I set for myself and I am comfortable talking with most anyone. Because of this, I find people will come to me for advice. I tend to be open-minded and that can have advantages and disadvantages. For instance, when there are no clear rules about how to approach a particular problem, my open-mindedness makes it easy for me to think outside of the box and identify new ways to solve problems that might not be very obvious to other people that are not as open as I am. I can also be reached by email at bwnlp1 at live dot c. In contrast, I can become bored easily in situations that lack high amounts of intellectual stimulation. My friends and coworkers say that I am lively, fun to be with, and good-humored. Although I tend to respect and appreciate people that are different from me, when it comes to romantic relationships I want to find a woman that is also open-minded, adventurous and easy going. She would be just as comfortable dressing up for a night on the town as she would be lounging around in sweats.
Tick
37 Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 45
James
44 Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 46
So... what would make you attracted to me? Maybe nothing, maybe you looked at my picture and think...”ehh he is not my type”. If that’s the case, it’s okay, and good luck. When you see that I am separated and not divorced...Know that this is not from a lack of trying. My divorce has centered me about what is important, which for me is spending time with people I care about. I am at a place where I am emotionally ready to be with another person. This being said I respect your view, and having the full story is something I will always give. You can see me wearing an Army uniform. I believe in our freedom to choose our beliefs. I am willing to listen to your ideas and maybe even change my views. I love what I do, and serving my country is a big part of my life. My kids? I have 2 of them :) and they are great...most of the time. I wouldn’t change them for the world. We all are looking for happiness. We all want to have our “partner in crime” or “best friend”. I am no different, I want to grow old still holding hands and walking in the park at 99 years old. My divorce has centered me about what is important, which for me is spending time with people I care about. I never cheated on my ex-wife...I don’t drink often...I don’t spend my money on crazy shit. I am down to earth, witty, and a hard working man that loves conversations about almost everything. If you have made it this far, Thank you. I would like to get to know you, and I hope you would like to get know me.
Steve
38 Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
Brian
36 Paragould, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39
Damien
43 Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 45
Joseph
48 Carson, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 47
Leroy
61 Topeka, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 60
jason
41 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35
Sayir
36 Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 40

Next

first
Previous