Pennsylvania National Guard Men For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 43
Scott is from United States

Scott (53)

Looking for someone to hang with ... State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 49 for Marriage

Looking for a best friend and running partner. You can't have a lasting relationship without first being friends. My interests are diverse and I am always looking to try new things. Dinner for two, or a hike. The good life to the simple life. I love to run, hike, and bicycle. I have recently tried my hand at kayaking as well. I eat healthy and exercise regularly but I am not afraid to jump off the wagon occasionally and have a good time. I am sensitive and a good listener, yet not afraid to give my opinion. I can be firm on my beliefs yet still respect an opposing point of view. I like strong, independent women with their own point of view. I am not abusive and I am sure anybody that knows me considers me a nice guy. I am a Christian and where not a fanatic, I am a very active follower. I have a successful career that does not rule my off time. I am a veteran of the Iraq and Balkan wars. I have over 8 years of active military service and 22 years of service in the Army National Guard where I still am a member. I am a supervisor in my full time job which is very closely connected to the military. If we choose to talk I can explain more then. My music taste could best be described as "diverse" I like almost everything but favor Rock, Blues, Folk and even Christian Contemporary. My playlist right now includes: AC/DC , Jason Isbell, The Decemberists, Eric Clapton, Mumford and Sons, Tommy Castro, Robert Cray Band, Toby Mac, and Zac Brown to mention a few. So you see what I mean by diverse. I am a Walking Dead fan and pretty much anything else in the Zombie venue. I also am a fan of action movies and comedies. I enjoy the History channel, Food Network and have been known to partake in a bit of Spongebob as well. :) I like to dress nicely and only wear camo when I am getting paid to do so. I like the finer things in life but still enjoy getting dirty. I enjoy camping and fishing but also cooking. I think I make a pretty great Greek Kebab along with the Tzatziki. Or if it is more your speed, chicken over an open fire pit. A special dinner for two at home is one of my ideas of a perfect date. I'm not a player. Not sure I would even know how to be. I am looking for someone I can talk to, a best friend, then build a relationship off of that. Want to find that woman that takes my breath away when I see them. Gives me butterflies. Someone to make me feel alive. That is the short version of me. I have traveled the world and done much in my life others cannot imagine yet there is still a lot of unchecked boxes on my bucket list. If you are up for the ride you can help me check some of those boxes.

2

Tyler is from United States

Tyler (23)

Always loving life to the fullest Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 for Marriage

Active, spend a lot of time outdoors

Dominic is from United States

Dominic (23)

Dominic Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage

Athletic, hard working, gentle soul

2

Frank is from United States

Frank (22)

Not looking for anything to rea Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage

I'm in the guard and collage just got out of AIT and I'm infanty

3

Alexander is from United States

Alexander (25)

will do anything for you :) Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage

My name is Alex. I'm 21 years old. I'm a very compassionate person. People have told me I'm very caring, kind, and respective. Which I can agree with. I'm both very relaxed and also I have my random energy spurs lol. I like playing paintball, watchin

3

karl is from United States

karl (30)

trying to find someone to settle ... Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Marriage

I love to have fun. I work hard. Just ask and I will tell

Jack is from United States

Jack (39)

Jack Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Marriage

Just ask

3

Rocky is from United States

Rocky (23)

Rocky Sage O'Malley =) Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Marriage

Enlisted in the military in honor of my late father who also served. My peers think of my as " a good ole country boy". I'm down to earth looking to just be happy=)

aj is from United States

aj (30)

looking for the real thing Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage

i like football, hockey, mma, boxing, music, laughing and food lol.

taylor is from United States

taylor (29)

just be yourself Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Marriage

im not great at this just ask

Joshua is from United States

Joshua (28)

Looking for a sweetheart! Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 for Marriage

My name is Josh. I am 22 years old. I love football and am a die hard Eagles fan. I am in the Army reserves and I work my civilian job with them as well. I have traveled a lot because of my military experiences, and for personal travel as well. I can listen to almost any kind of music you put in front of me, as well as watch any movie I can find. I want to meet someone who will respect me and who will stand behind me and help me achieve my goals. I'm very passionate about what I believe in and can sometimes be stubborn. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a big heart and try to do everything I can to help others. Family and friends are two very important aspects of my life. I wouldn't know where I would be if it weren't for them. I want a woman who is sincere, honest, trustworthy and fun. A sense of humor is a major plus. I just want to be happy and to make someone else happy as well.

3

Zachary is from United States

Zachary (26)

Life is short, take time to enjoy... Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 22 for Marriage

Hey, I'm Zachary. I'm 20 years old. If you want to talk more and you, aren't a member. Look me up on "The Book" last name is lesher I am an Infantryman in the Army National Guard. I guess you could say I'm an all around gentlemen. I play a bunch of instruments the viola, electric violin, piano, guitar, and ukulele to name a few. I love long boarding! I am a sarcastic funny guy. (I always enjoy making people laugh). I play the electric violin at my church One of my other hobbies besides music is history. I am big history buff (especially WWII) I also love to travel and am always excited to see new places.

5

Frank is from United States

Frank (99)

Seeking Peace, Happiness & Advent... Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 42 - 52 for Marriage

II am a man of integrity who is easy going, honest and hardworking who enjoys the simple things in life. My children are a priority in my life and they have enriched my life beyond measure. I believe the most important thing I've done as a man and father was bringing up my children to know the Lord. I enjoy candlelight dinners with an occasional glass of wine with good heart to heart conversation. I like all types of music and lean toward music that inspires love and romance... especially those Love Sounds that came out of Philly and Detroit in the late 60's to early 70's. I love taking long quiet walks along a sandy beach or stroll through a pine forrest and appreciate all the beauty it holds.I strive to seek peace in my life and shy away from things that are to busy or loud. If this sounds like you, don't be shy because I look forward to getting to know you...

4

Kevin is from United States

Kevin (30)

Looking for a relationship with s... Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage

I am a single dad, back on the dating market. Just looking to start a connection with someone special. I work hard at a medical company in management and part time for the local fire department.

5

Tom is from United States

Tom (38)

Can you keep my interest? Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Marriage

I'm a 32 year old guy who likes to take life for what it is! I love to ride and I'm DEF looking for my passenger through life!

3

Jeremy is from United States

Jeremy (38)

Honest and stable Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Marriage

Hi, I'm Jeremy. I work for the state as a prison guard. I also am in the National Guard. I've owned my home for 5 years now and am looking to renovate and add an addition on in the near future. I am a pround Uncle of a niece and a nephew who adore me

4

Donald is from United States

Donald (30)

dose anybody relly care or is all... Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 25 for Marriage

not shure what to say im a guy i play video games watch movies prefer horror music taste is aclectic and im soft spoken unless their is a reason not to be

Justin is from United States

Justin (31)

infantryguy looking for love Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 27 for Marriage

i did one stint in iraq and wanting to go back. i had a relationship while i was overseas but turned out bad and now i'm looking for a better one.

2

Joseph is from United States

Joseph (27)

Good old country boy Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Marriage

Im a country boy i like to be outside I like to go fishing an hunting I like to take my dirtbike out for a ride anything outside is okay with me my full name is Joe Harrison so if wanted add me on Facebook an we can talk

2

David is from United States

David (39)

As you wish... Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 for Marriage

I am loyal, honest, a worker but i still enjoy a good time. I believe in honor, respect and integrity and use those values as the foundation of what I stand for. I'm looking for someone to share fun times with and build on them, turning them into something more than just memories. Movies, bike riding, hiking, camping. Not afraid to get dirty but clean up nicely. I put a lot of energy into a relationship and hope for the same in return. I want to meet someone, have fun and see where it goes. I would like to call you my best friend some day and even my only.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.