Veteran Men Who Do Not Smoke Looking For Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 35 of 58
67 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 66
Smoke: Don't smoke
⚓Navy Veteran. Poet. Writer. Avid Reader. Animal Lover. Stage 4 Cancer Warrior.🎗 I'm a retired restaurateur who would be happy to relocate to be with my lady. I used to speak better Spanish but not so much now. I am Texas born and bred. There is nothing half-way about me. You will never have to wonder if I like you or not, if I am upset or not, if I approve or not. You will know. Some folks find that hard to hang with, others wouldn't have it any other way. I have been through a lot in my life, and I am humbled by it. I do not take myself too seriously for I have found that having a great sense of humor and an optimistic and positive attitude go a long way to solving so many personal issues. That said, I am a lot of fun, love to help my beloved with whatever we need to do so long as I get to spend more time with her. I am not perfect—thank God—and I never put that kind of pressure on me nor anyone else. Life is meant to be enjoyed and be lived with those we love and who love us. I am honest, loyal (I'm a one-woman man), respectful, and romantically affectionate. I do not care about your past as we all have made mistakes, and I am not judgmental. I do not care if you have children, how many you have or how old they are; for I will treat them as my own. But make no mistake that they will witness how much I love and adore you more than anything because they must see a great example of how they should love and be loved, and to expect nothing less—ever! I do not anger unless one of my loved ones are being hurt. I do not argue and do not believe in violence, period! Life is too short for any of that nonsense. I will not expect anything of a sexual nature until we are together and are ready for it, as I am a gentleman first and especially so out of the bedroom, except I do believe in public displays of affection. *Wink Wink* I am not rich, but I will not be a burden to anyone. Never have been and never will. I will visit your hometown so that we may discover how well suited we are for one another—or not. That may take a bit because I am trying to get my passport reauthorized (I let it slip thinking I would not use it again), and I am working on getting my pension started. That is why I cannot read or reply to your comments or letters for now, but soon. There is nothing I will not forgive but cheating. Been there before from my ex-wife and I will not tolerate that type of behavior again. Move on if you cannot solely commit to me as I will to you because I am here seriously looking for my last love and we both deserve as much. Namasté! 🙏🏼
37 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
Smoke: Don't smoke
37 Topeka, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 31
Smoke: Don't smoke
Hi Lady-Peoples! I'm Josh and I am currently on this site to find an awesome someone to talk to and become friends with. Relationships are nice but I don't expect you to be looking for that to contact me. A little about me, well, I'm currently in Council Grove (45 mins South of Manhattan, 60 mins SW of Topeka and 25 mins North of Emporia *just so you know where I am*). I'm living with the folks (I know, not attractive, but the situation calls for it. :/ ) at the moment and saving up for my move to Topeka around the March '16 time-frame. I am an army combat vet. There is typically nothing to do in CG so I like hanging out with friends I have in Emporia, Manhattan, or Topeka; so travelling is really just a normal thing for me if I want to have fun. A lot in my life is changing and I've gained a new perspective on living my life and would like to share some good times with some awesome people, so feel free to bug me. Oh, and here is a list of favorite things/ activities: Food- Pizza (Its just my favorite food), Mexican, Italian, Thanksgiving Dinner (hell yeah, lol), burgers, cheese, bacon, breakfast Music- Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Metal, Alternative, Hip-Hop, Rap Movies- Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Superhero, Comedy, Crime Drama (The Departed is my fav) Superheroes- (First off, you gotta assume I like comics if I dedicate a whole list to heroes. lol) Batman (of course), Deadpool (debatable hero), Wolverine Things to do- Video games, cards, hanging out by water, just about any sport, read comics, collect football cards (just something I've done since I was a kid), cinematic adventures, bar games, trying new places to eat, watching my shows on hulu, sharing everything I enjoy with my friends
36 Garland, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 60
Smoke: Don't smoke
62 Des Moines, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 36 - 61
Smoke: Don't smoke
55 Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 60
Smoke: Don't smoke
60 Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 59
Smoke: Don't smoke
39 Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 43
Smoke: Don't smoke
49 Aiken, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
Smoke: Don't smoke
31 Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 60
Smoke: Don't smoke
42 Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 43
Smoke: Don't smoke
42 Sandusky, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 48
Smoke: Don't smoke
35 Pascagoula, Mississippi, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 41
Smoke: Don't smoke
41 Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 46
Smoke: Don't smoke
Manuel Llorente
39 Zaragoza, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 24 - 45
Smoke: Don't smoke
60 Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 59
Smoke: Don't smoke