Capricorn Veteran Men Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 25
Henry5301 is from United States

Henry5301 (33)

Hello. How are you Drexel Heights, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am a med retired veteran who enjoy doing wood work. I love the out doors and life.

4

Nephi is from United States

Nephi (37)

Hi.. Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Was enlisted in the Marines for 5years as a radar technician, finished RN prereqs, work as a Manager at a cage-free dog boarding facility and also Manny on the side. Main hobby is to make Props & Costumes, I dye just my bangs different colors and have 4 cats. Had 2 dogs, but they got old is all =\ Favorite holidays are Christmas and Halloween. I make my own lawn decorations for both and have a few things in mind for Easter this year. It’s all Nightmare before Christmas themed so far =P I even made my own Jack Skellington and Sandy Claws costume. The one at Disneyland I don’t understand why it’s so subpar? =\ Which was one reason why I went with making Jack first, not even stores sell/make a decent quality one…..future plans are a Toothless the dragon costume and a StarWars themed costume (= Movies: SciFi (Star Wars, Star Trek, Marvel, X-Files..), Horror (Exorcist, Evil Dead but that can be comedy too lol, American Horror Story, TWD/FTWD), Comedy (What about Bob?, Spaceballs, Seinfeld, KickAss), Disney movies and the occasional girly movie Of the likes of Chloe Grace Moretz and Babysitters Club type films. Music: I suppose I should put StarTalk radio with Neil deGrasse Tyson under music...altho he does have the series on NatGeo now lol o well, I listen to his show with Eugene Mirman anytime I can =P As far as musicmusic, just about anything aside gangstagangsta rap…but I mainly am tuned into stations that are of EDM, techno, country, 90’s, 80’s, pop type of genre. Food: I am a Omnivore, I eat Everything! (“”\(o,..,O)/””) – Rawr~! xD I won’t pass up pizza, sushi and anything that I can share with my cats. Strawberry milk shakes from Jack in the Box = I give them first dibs on the whipcream lol Animated: Disney of course, Anime, Invader Zim, Sponge Bob, Batman the animated series (from the 90’s) YouTube: PopularMMOs & GamingwithJen. They’re a bf/gf couple that got married and continue to make videos of playing through mainly Minecraft maps….which I don’t plan on playing LOL But their videos are just plain funny & awesome xD Markiplier and doddleoddle as well *nods* k~i~k = b~a~k~a~2~p~h~1 ...without all the tildas~

Kel is from United States

Kel (38)

Laugh, love, laugh Newark, Delaware, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 43 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I'm just me. I have no filter. Very nice person. Southern hospitality is in my DNA. I love to love and I love to laugh. Very independent. Time is limited because most of it goes to my business.

Jeff is from United States

Jeff (45)

Looking for someone who understan... Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am an honest caring man who is looking for someone to share life's experiences with. I can have fun or get things done when they are needed Looking to start the next chapter in my life with someone special.

christopher is from United States

christopher (45)

looking Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 48 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am a man just looking for someone i can trust and have a good time with..

3

Jonathan  is from United States

Jonathan (29)

Live it up while you can..... Mesquite, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am a young guy thats likes to go out and have fun, I am always up for anything and like to go on random adventures.

4

Jake  is from United States

Jake (35)

I Hope This Works.... Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I'm a very laid back individual. I enjoy life to the fullest and don't have any regrets. After the things I experienced during the course of my service, I understand now the value of each day and try my best not to waste one. I love to have fun, travel and just be happy. It takes a lot to get me upset or flustered. I love to cook and would to do so with my significant other. I've been told I have a great sense of humor and I can get along with just about anybody. If there is anything else you wanna know.....just ask.

4

Jeremy is from United States

Jeremy (42)

Former soldier Augusta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 42 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Currently working as a bar manager around the world on a cruise ship.

2

Dillon is from United States

Dillon (28)

Former Marine in search of love Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I'm looking for a woman who will be loyal and is looking for a long term relationship, but i can manage short term if its possible. People have found me to be handsome and polite...im easy-going once i get passed my shyness.

2

Keith  is from United States

Keith (73)

All That Jazz Redondo Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 59 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I'm serious about life, have a dry, sometimes 'dark' sense of humor, very successful at what I do, flexible to an extent, live by CODE, HONOR, and self DISCIPLINE, former Officer, and am actively seeking a fun loving, intelligent lady for a long-term relationship, maybe Marriage.

Xander is from United States

Xander (31)

Never too late to start over Salem, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am an Army Vet, I left the service a couple years ago and am now living back in Oregon where I'm from.

2

Bo is from United States

Bo (38)

ok one of these Clearwater, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Yea everyone loves filling these out....if you wanna know just ask

Cisco is from United States

Cisco (54)

Still looking for that FunTravel ... San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Having grown up in 7th Fleet HQ's San Diego, with an Ex Navy UDT member for a Step Dad, Mexico to the South with Half of 1st MEF Camp Pendelton on liberty to get drunk and raise hell with locals and all paid and sponsored by Uncle Sam or so they said. So at age16 I dropped out of High School & joined the Army. By choice I requested assignments for overseas as recommended by service personnel I partied with in T.J. I was very adaptable and comfortable blending in with the locals, hell it was the height of the Cold War and Reaganomics was kicking Communist ass and we were getting payed to represent the US as Ambassadors or High payed Mercenaries as many of the host countries populations would see us to be. But what the hell Party or Fight! PARTY!!!

2

Martin is from United States

Martin (50)

Apple Pie Odessa, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 50 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Finishing 2nd Master in August. Weighing options for the future. Actual location is Alpine, Texas. Odessa is the closest choice on the pop down that was given. I'm 150 miles south. Prior Service; Army. I've been overseas quite a bit. I'm well educated. If I were to match up with a female service member, I would be able to provide some occupational flexibility and compatibility via your DOD school system, as I am also certified to teach (Math, Social Sciences, could add Biology, Agriculture and Business Administration). My best casual scene is pretty basic; sitting on a picnic table in the shade, drinking cold beer, visiting with three or four friends, with a BBQ pit going. I root for the Dallas Cowboys and the Texas Rangers. I do also enjoy fishing, when I can. I like video games.

Kevin is from United States

Kevin (32)

Just say Hello.. Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

My name is Kevin, I am 25 years old. I joined the Marines right outta high school 4 years and 3 tours later...I'm currently traveling the world and living life to the fullest. I'm a real simple guy. More of a you ask the question and I'll answer the question kind of person, instead of writing an about me description in a paragraph format. But here goes nothing. I love shooting weapons and going to the range. Its a big stress reliever and just plain out fun. Also like hitting the gym and staying in shape. I love traveling to different countries all over the world. I have been to a lot of places Canada, Mexico, Ecuador, Germany, Spain, Ireland, Australia, Taiwan, Japan, Hungary, Dubai, Qatar, Jordan, Kuwait, Iraq and Afghanistan. I Love Sports of all kinds and enjoy playing them. My favorite sport is Rugby. I also enjoy Surfing, Swimming and Snowboarding. I really really Enjoy the Beach! I love Grilling out in Beautiful weather and chilling with good company. I also like a Glass of Wine and watching a good chick flick (The NoteBook is my favorite.) I love the History, Discovery and Nat Geo channels, that's when I'm sitting down watching T.V. which I don't do that too often, I'm an Outdoors person. As you are reading this you might think or say to yourself "O he is 25 he is still young or a baby and blah blah" But I'm sure I have more Life Experience then half of some of y'all s grandparents, that's a FACT. I'm very Mature and very FOCUS, I am determined to succeed in everything that I DO or Start. I am also very chill some say to chill, not a care in the world I'm also known as the Life of the Party and never care what people Thinks. I'm also a big Smart A . That's all I can come up with. If you have a question just ask. So I'll leave you with this "Never Judge a Book by it's Cover"

Jeffrey is from United States

Jeffrey (36)

seabee man looking for a woman in... Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

i am in milwaukee wisconsin. served with the navy seabees and now i have a military disability pending. i am going to school for automotive and live on my oun

Chris (46)

Veteran looking for a Veteran. Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 50 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

45 years old. Looking for a good woman who can treat me right and I treat her better.

zack (28)

Hey Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Just taking a look on here

jim (32)

Lonely Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Can be outgoing, and funny.

sylas (29)

hi Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

hola how are u

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.