Army Women With Green Eyes Looking For Dating

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

2

CeCe is from United States

CeCe (41)

Looking for fun fwb Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I am out to enjoy life and catch up on the pleasures I've been missing out on. Not looking for anything serious, just a friend with benefits. A military man in uniform melts me. I have a fantasy of slowly undressing a man from his uniform. Mmmm

3

Monique  is from United States

Monique (52)

Looking for true love Rohnert Park, California, United States
Seeking: Male 43 - 56 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I'm turning 50 and ready to start a new life I am a single mother of five and I'm hoping to find someone to share my life with. I am very loving caring and I'm hoping to find someone that is the same way I get attached very easy and I am fall really hard and I want to best friend I love her a soulmate I want to notebook romance

5

heatheranne is from United States

heatheranne (44)

ER COMBAT NURSE Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 37 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I'm a sweet, outgoing ,caring, loyal and honest woman with two amazing children. I was a Combat flight nurse until two years ago. I now work in the emergency room of a local trauma center. I love the outdoors of the Pacific NW and all it has to offer! I'm active on the range, ATVing, camping, rafting, hiking and fishing. But I also love to dress up and be that girly girl. I have manners and etiquette that would make you proud to have me on your arm at a Ball or Command picnic. I would love to meet someone that understands I'm a package deal with my boys. I love them dearly and they mean the world to me. I can no longer have children, but I would welcome dating someone with kids!

4

SHEILA is from United States

SHEILA (54)

LOVE IS A UNCONDITIONAL COMMITMEN... Long Branch, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 44 - 53 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I AM A VERY EASY PERSON ,,,,, I LOVE TO LAUGH N HAVE FUN ,,,, GOING OUT TO DINNER IS ALWAYS A GIVEN ,,, BUT A NICE HOME COOKED MEAL N NICE BOTTLE OF WINE SPENT AT HOME ,,,,, WITH A GOOD MOVIE ON THE COUCH WITH MY BABE IS EVEN MORE PERFECT ,,, I LOVE THE BEACH ,,, LONG WALKS,,, CAMPING,,,, MY FREE TIME IS SPENT WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS .....,,,,

4

Jallysa is from United States

Jallysa (26)

Hi.. Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

Fun, outgoing, easy going. I'm a nurse with a caring heart and I'm very independent. I love love love going out and meeting new people and hanging out with the girls! I believe there is no such thing as a stranger :) I'm spontaneous and unpredictable

3

Dede is from United States

Dede (76)

don't understand Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 65 - 80 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I am a naturalized German, who worked after college for the US Army Europe as translator. I immigrated to the beautiful state of TN and lived 32 yrs on our farm, which I thought was paradise. Due to my husband's illness we moved to a sub-division and am still trying to adjust. I retired from Civil Service. I am very lonely after my husband's passing and would like to find a companion. Of course I speak German and studied French for 6 yrs

3

Susan  is from United States

Susan (50)

Looking to put good people into m... Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 53 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I am an active and happy 47 year old women looking to put good happy and productive people into my life. I love being outdoors whether it be hiking or four wheeling or just a BBQ in the back yard. I am currently in school finishing my last two years in Social Work and I am determined to help those who are unable to help themselves, I am a giving and kind person who expects not to be taken advantage of. My biggest flaw is I am not forgiving nor to I over look people who laugh at others to fill whatever emptiness they are feeling inside. I am just a regular woman who lives a regular life.

5

Michelle is from United States

Michelle (33)

Umm.... Oviedo, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 41 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I'm 30. Recently divorced. Not sure if I'm ready to start dating yet, but great conversation... never hurts! I have an 11 yr old daughter who thinks she's 30 as well, but very smart and just like me. Haha I'm easy going (doesn't everyone say that?), love to have fun and I like to let my hair down. I grew up as a "southern (monkey wrench) bell", at least that's what my dad thinks. Dresses, not my style. Might have been my downfall in my last marriage, I basically do everything myself. I love to work on cars (weird, I know...all my GF's hate me LOL). I would not say I'm a party girl, but I would say.. I love to have my friends and family over all the time, beer in hand. Although, I do sometimes like quiet my time. I grew up moving around the country as a Soldiers Daughter (Hence: why I'm here). I joined the Army in 2003 but was sent home 48 Hrs later because I got the most devistating news (at that time in my life), I was pegnant (which now.... Was that best news of my life). I'm Home Grown from Florida.... (Panhandle...Florida/ Georgia Line) I own and operate my own company. I work with Property Management Companies and their rental properties. It's still in it's beginning stages but I'm prospering. Dating Sucks! Hate to say it... But getting dressed up to go to some place, oddly expecting someone to pay for you...... Not me! I would rather throw a small get together with friends (no family), invite them over, throw back a few and actually get to know someone!

2

Heather is from United States

Heather (40)

Outdoorsy fun loving veteran Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Male 36 - 48 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I'm a army veteran myself I started in the MP Corp. and ended in CID I like smaller crowds and prefer the outdoors to the nightclub scene. I love traveling I miss that part of the army all the new adventures 😀 I don't have any children myself but I do enjoy kids. I do have a dog and a horse that are my kids lol. I drink very little if at all, I don't do any drugs and am a non smoker. I have found that I prefer dating/relationships with other military men, we just get the quirks and habits we have.. Lol This is my first time doing the online thing so bear with me. I divorced a few years ago and am just now ready to start dating again.

4

Jyl is from United States

Jyl (33)

Hi! my name is Jyl! :-) Lehi, Utah, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

HI! my name is Jyl! I am 31. I have two little girl..one is almost 6 and the other one just turned 1! :-) they are my world and my everything always be my number 1! :-) I love to hike go camping swimming playing volleyball football basketball watching movies cuddling reading sometimes I love music and dancing clubbing sometimes..I love playing pool and bowling I love hanging out with friends and family and my girls!! :-) I love trying new things.they have a pretty good sense of humor..I love to laugh it's too busy.:-)

5

tina is from United States

tina (36)

southern bell Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 39 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I am a mom,soldier, and i work and go to school.. I want to work for ohsa one day.. I love what i do in the Army... Big time GATOR fan.. I am a country girl so being outdoors is good and playin in the mud is better...lol. I like alot of diffent things.

2

Melissa is from Canada

Melissa (27)

Who is out there Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Male 23 - 34 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

Outgoing very social. Life is fun and short so I'm always up for random adventures and meeting new people. I like to travel whenever I can. I am a dog walker and hairdresser in the middle of starting my own business. Striving to be independent and motivated.

4

Jay is from United Kingdom

Jay (28)

I never know what to put ! Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 23 - 34 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

Thanks for stopping by I'm Jay ( not short for anything) I am 25 , Southampton , full time mum . I am an honest and loyal person , have no time for liars or cheaters , I'm a firm believer in treat people how you would like to be treated yourself.

3

Angela is from United States

Angela (43)

I do wat I love and I love wat I ... Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 51 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I'm 5'3 I have black hair I like to go out sometimes I like to spoil a woman I'm very romantic I like to cuddle and watch movies

3

Precious is from United States

Precious (48)

Creole McLean, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 41 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

Happy, Easy Going, Confident, Very Secure, Loving, Caring, Hopeful, God Fearing, Very Talkative, Did I say Loving?

Megan is from United States

Megan (22)

Mommy to a Princess Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 32 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I'm 21 years old, I'm naturally blonde but have decided to go red &I I love it too :) I have a daughter she is 4 months shy of two. I love sports. My brother is in college full ride for football. I love watching sports & playing. I grew up in a military family also. There's a lot about me feel free to ask :)

2

regenia is from United States

regenia (62)

iam61yearold and seperated ihave ... Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Male 50 - 64 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

iam60yearoldmyheighis5foot4 lovetogotochurch andl looking for some one to be with that is a lot of fun

2

Liane is from Germany

Liane (53)

Hi.. Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Male 40 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

Hi..

2

Brittany is from United States

Brittany (22)

Single Santa Ana, California, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 28 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I am Brittany Gomez . I'm 20 years old and I am a softball player . Just on here to look for a man and settle down

Karin is from Germany

Karin (41)

I will see München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Male 35 - 49 for Romance / Dating
Eye color: Green

I will tell you later about me!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.