Army Women Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Bre is from United States

Bre (31)

I am loyal, honest, loving, &... Warren, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 51 for Friendship

I am a Military Technician. I have 3 kids ages 2, 20 & 22 years old. My youngest lives with me. I am genuine, loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, and I love making people smile at my corny jokes. I’m 43 & the age on here is wrong I can’t chang

5

Lisa is from Cayman Islands

Lisa (54)

RootsyDiva | Island Empr... George Town, Cayman Islands
Seeking: Male 46 - 57 for Friendship

I am secure, confident & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! I love to travel, camping on the beach, gardening, home decorating, Dinner Theater, music, my dog,cat, my Sun Conure & celebrating special occasions. I am self-suffici

4

Brianna is from United States

Brianna (32)

*DNT HV A PREM. MMBRSHP SO CNT C ... Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 43 for Friendship

OMG! where do i start? I could blow my own horn all day... jkjk I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I love politically incorrect comedy, I'm brutally honest, love horses, LOVE ME SOME ALABAMA FOOTBALL, love sports, cars, senile old people,

5

Tricia  is from United States

Tricia (47)

Are you ready for an awesome adve... Killeen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 39 - 54 for Friendship

I'm a outgoing happy lady. I enjoy volunteering. I'm easy to talk too. Enjoy traveling, cooking, good music ,sports and live concerts. I like to laugh and have fun. I enjoy walking on the beach. I'm a positive lady . I'm excited about meeting new

3

ANTOINETTE  is from United States

ANTOINETTE (61)

MS. SASSY, CLASSY Glam ma Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 50 - 70 for Friendship

Retired Army of 28 years that has served my country well. National Judge for National America Miss Pageant and mentor for young ladies to success. Love to cook creole, Cajun food for the soul. Traveling is what I do best and fashion is my game. I love reading and attending college working on my MBA and enjoy my family.

5

Lyndsey is from United States

Lyndsey (31)

Hi.. Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 39 for Friendship

Hi, my name is Lyndsey. I personally enjoy beauty and fitness. I also enjoy the romance of relationships. Now, I focus on myself and my accomplishments. I enjoy new adventures and mastering old ones. I'm basically good at everything I do. I always get what I want (that's what I want) and follow a man's lead. I have so much faith that in my future I will be with an outstanding person.

kathy is from United States

kathy (48)

Homestead, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 52 for Friendship

Im single, mother of four kids but three boys on their own.. Just one left my 15 yr old daughter, she in high school right now.. I just off with my ex boyfriend for 13 year, it been one year myself nobody for a while I need my time first many thing try get straight out in my life..

Salamasina is from United States

Salamasina (42)

O Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 65 for Friendship

I'm tan, tall and athletic! I love both outdoors & indoors sports. My favorites sports are volleyball & golf. I enjoy biking as well as skiing and hiking, sometimes its great also just to be at home with a good book or simply watching a good movie.I am spontaneous and loves traveling....now your turn!

4

April is from United States

April (41)

Everything is Divine Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 46 for Friendship

Hello! I have very few items of baggage that I carry and I'm perpetually working towards healing all hurts, including my own. Every encounter in my life has brought me life lessons and experience that helps me to know more about whom I seek. I am both generous and philanthropic, and I am a financially secure woman. I seek a partner who is as well. This woman would also be settled, mature, and monogamous. I am a voracious reader, and I seek an intellectual woman. I'm a down-to-earth individual who tends to have an excitement about the simple things in life such as the night sky, a beautiful flower, a colorful sunset, watching children play, reading a poem or a good book, and viewing and later critiquing foreign films. I love hiking, I enjoy day trips, documentaries, and exploring new restaurants and coffee houses. I enjoy home improvement projects and decorating my living space. I enjoy the theatre, concerts, and live music performances. I love traveling, even if it's a short day trip. My close friends also appreciate such things, or at least encourage me to do the things I enjoy. I am spiritual, and I work diligently to grow into a compassionate, highly evolved person. I strive to be an unobtrusive individual, and I am attracted to unobtrusive people. I am playful, and I love to laugh out loud. I avoid negative conversation. I am willing to debate, but I refuse to argue, and shouting is NOT an option. According to the Myers-Briggs personality test, I'm an ISFJ. Call me old fashioned, but I've never been impressed with tattoos or piercings. Permanent cosmetics would be the only exception. I find that it defeats the purpose of dating women if they're exceptionally masculine, although I do appreciate multifaceted women like myself; those rare jewels that can perform maintenance on their own vehicle and still dress up to the nines for any formal engagement. Femmes and crunchy granola girls entice me. I feel driven to invest whatever time and tenderness is necessary to create and develop a solid relationship that we will both treasure. Although I am independent and require adequate space to be creative, I’m also romantic and need romance in my exclusive relationship. I love to cuddle and spoon. I am a normal young woman and I have an extremely healthy libido. I seek a drug and disease-free partner; one who is stable and uncomplicated, health-conscious, physically fit, who is past the partying stage and the drama. Add an additional 10 points if you regularly practice yoga, meditation and a vegetarian lifestyle. I am physically active, and most consider me very attractive. If you like what you read here, send me a post and I will respond. I consider myself to be spiritual, intellectual, and fascinating to the right woman.

5

Cheronte is from United States

Cheronte (32)

Good women still exist! Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 for Friendship

Just moved back to my home state Ca after 10 years of active Army. I am a full time student, no time for nonsense. Hope to meet the man of my dreams before I get too old. No children, no baggage of any sort. I'm honestly a woman who joined the milita

5

Ariana is from United States

Ariana (25)

I guess, hello? Long Branch, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 32 for Friendship

I really dislike writing these things and I am not just saying that. I am a fortunate lady who lives a beautiful life. I live for zest and passion. I am an outdoors gal but am also a huge homebody. I recently just began a job doing a little bit of marketing and graphic design for a small company. One of my favorite past times is drinking good beer and shooting zombies in my apartment. I live about two blocks away from the beach so you can imagine how much I love it.

3

Amber is from United States

Amber (25)

Hi.. Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 31 for Friendship

I'm Amber I'd like to think of myself as a witty, City Slicker, ha I'm a sucker for a good night on the town in a big city. I play the guitar, love drawing, appreciate real art, heavy metal, Science, and anything with blood and gore, I also 3 webdesign ect

5

Diana is from United States

Diana (23)

Passion and Ambition Seek the Sam... Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 28 for Friendship

Hey, I'm Di. My friends would describe me as outgoing, ambitious, honest, and independent. I enjoy learning new things and taking up new adventures, there's a list of things I plan to do (zip lining, outdoor rock climbing, learn to ride a motorcycle, get a boating license etc.). But I'm also very career oriented so I don't have time to always go on adventures. I'm active in my Church (Nondenominational Christian) and I also coach basketball (11U Girls).

5

B is from United States

B (33)

Beautiful Canton, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 39 for Friendship

There is not a lot of attractive men around in my town so I am venturing online to see what's out there. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, fun and outgoing. I like someone who can make me laugh, and a good attitude is a requirement. I am looking for a man with goals and ambitions and someone who never settles for less than they deserve in life. I live on my own, I drive and have a good job and I expect my match to meet these same requirements. I am also a mother of 1. I am not looking to pay someone's bills or support their children, nor do I expect that from my match, I'm looking for a good guy to spend my time with, get to know, have some fun and maybe become a team in this thing called life one day.

5

Ashley is from United States

Ashley (31)

I lift. Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 30 for Friendship

Hi, I'm Ashley. I am a SGT in the Army, stationed at Fort Bragg, NC. My favorite hobbies are weight lifting and dog training. I very rarely drink, and I prefer to hang out at home and watch movies. I think I'm pretty nerdy, but have a slightly twisted sense of humor. I own a 4 bedroom home and my dog is my family in addition to a select few close friends I've known forever. I'm looking forward meeting someone new and at least make some new friends if not find someone special.

5

suzanne is from United States

suzanne (40)

" Southern girl looking for a str... Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 45 for Friendship

I'm a thirty year old LSU graduate with a degree in Psycology. I love football, friends, family, good food, cold beer,crawfish boils, anything related to the beach. I have the highest respect for our troops and find that the men in the military treat women with a different amount of respect and politeness than do others. I love to have a good time. I'm physically fit, I love to stay in shape and I'd like to meet someone with similar interests. I have many male friends who are military and they are the greatest gentlemen to their wives, girlfriends and everyone else. I live in Baton Rouge and I'm a huge Tigers and Saints fan. I don't have any children but I would love to have a family one day. I have two dogs and I love animals. I have a good job in our family business so I always have free time on weekends for football and cookouts. I consider myself very kind and generous and I don't take anything to seriously. I don't waste my energy on things that don't deserve it and I do believe in God, Karma, and miracles. I've been single for a while after a long relationship and I'm ready to get back out there.

4

Maddy is from United States

Maddy (24)

Looking to meet new people! Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 27 for Friendship

Hello! I'm looking to meet new people. I am a very outgoing person and am always excited to meet new people! I love Star Wars, Harry Potter, video games, marvel, photography, fashion and makeup. If you want to know more, feel free to reach out!

2

Kelsey is from United States

Kelsey (35)

Where is my Cupcake Rockville, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 31 - 50 for Friendship

I am an independent woman. I am severely allergic to drama and men with ex's. I have two kids. i am by no means perfect but i try my best to make my self happy and put things in control. i love red wine and little of white wine. i also take care of

4

Keli is from United States

Keli (51)

Spiritual & humorous Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 32 - 55 for Friendship

I'm a down to earth vet who is very spiritual and involved in Native American ways of life and looking at the world. I am a business owner, single mother, comedian, raft guide, Reiki Master, and in constant wonder at our natural world. I love to be i

5

Footsiesgirl is from United States

Footsiesgirl (53)

I am exceptional in that I am old... Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 50 for Friendship

I was raised by my "WW2 Army Hero" father, Footsie, and my first generation American Swede mamma, Jane. I have a large family, and I am devoted to my family. I am the mom to four amazing young men, and they will always come first and foremost. I beli

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.