Army Women With A Nice Chest For Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 30

2

Veronica is from New Zealand

Veronica (32)

Veronica Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
Seeking: Male 33 - 40 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I'm a little bit shy and not really confident a bout love, but I have strong motivation to do all my works, my future study and carrier. I work hard, patient and willing to help people in any different situation. I love cooking Asian food, taking photograph with my Canon D1000 camera, singing + play the guitar and serve the Catholic Church. Im also enjoy working with people and helping the minority group in the place that I live.

4

Khadizia is from United States

Khadizia (23)

Khadizia Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

Facebook .. Khadzia Blake My Name Is Khadizia I Am A Young Bright Futuristic Achiever . Im 20 Years Old and a LIBRA . I Just Graduated From Sanford Brown College Of Atlanta. My Dream Is To Become A Doctor. An Obstetrician/Gynecologist. I Am A Very Fun Person To Be Around Until I've Been Pissed Off . I Am A Faithful N Honest Girl. Lies Are Not Needed Just Be 100 about Yourself . I Rather except You whp You are Than who You're Not. I Love To Travel . I love the Beach . I Love Fruit I Like To Fish on The Boat w. a Couple Of Coronas . i like Going Out As Couple n Taking In A view Of The City. Here Is Something You Don't Get Often ... I love To Cook n sit down , watch A Movie & cuddle w. Bae. Only thing is I don't have that one n only Faithful n Loyal Someone . I would love to find that one n only person for me that I could grow n be 100% with

brittany  is from United States

brittany (30)

brittany Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 27 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I love to sing and dance to country music and love to drew clothing and fashion

4

annelove is from France

annelove (37)

looking for love Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 34 - 70 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

hi im african woman atractic and simple honest hate a layer and hypocrysie i find a love in this site

lind32 is from United States

lind32 (41)

So miuch to share with the right ... Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 49 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

Hello my passion are photography and creative writing and i Iove to read. Nora Robert. I love most outdoors...

Peggy is from United States

Peggy (59)

Peggy Sue Olympia, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 49 - 63 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I'm very caring, understanding. Love the outdoors, ocean and making new friends. I am an honest person. Do not like drama, mind games.

2

Catherine is from United States

Catherine (20)

Catherine Newnan, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 28 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

Hi there I'm Catherine. I like to have a little fun and hangout with friends

Kimberly  is from United States

Kimberly (19)

I a beautiful woman and love kids Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 27 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I love kids I love to read

sandy is from United States

sandy (54)

hi t'm sandy what about you East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 61 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

i have a TBI FOR 8 years now i work at a place call peckham we work on arm services thngs coat. long underware they fix your clothes if can be i myself is a sewer i just want to try the site out

5

Sarah is from United States

Sarah (42)

Not high maintenance. Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I would describe myself as a giver and I have found much happiness and peace through living with an open and generous heart. I have lived throughout the world and I have become enamored with its natural beauty as well as the colorful, diverse and lively culture. I also desire friendship, love and deep and honest connection. A fellow generous heart with an adventurer's soul. A giver and a receiver. An intellectual and emotional equal. I enjoy intellectual conversations with someone who can keep up with my near-constant banter, but is also comfortable with occasional silence. I like concerts and art shows and football. Some days I feel like wearing a dress and heels and other days sweatpants. I have a dog named Shadow. He is a Border Collie/lab mix. I’m pretty sure he is a genius and as soon as I get his Rosetta stone we will cure Cancer together! LOL. Just up front I am by no means perfect, no one is but God. But given me a chance I will not disapoint you. I am always evaluating myself inside and out so I can become a better person and learn from my mistakes. Just they say, "A wise man is strong; yea, a man of knowledge increases strength." I am a firm believer that throughout this life negative experience build our character. And we chose what emotions we want to harness within ourselves to portray to the world.

3

allison is from United States

allison (25)

Looking for friends Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 28 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

Im just looking for someone nice. start as friends first and see what happens

2

Bev is from United Kingdom

Bev (56)

Young at heart Swinton, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 44 - 57 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I am a 52 year old medical secretary, with brunette hair and green eyes. I enjoy cooking, dancing, music and walking the dog

Trudy is from United States

Trudy (25)

..hmm Curious Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 29 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I love to work out , I enjoy sports , movie watching , meeting new people and traveling. I'm very ambitious and family oriented, not the party type but I'm definitely fun and out going.. if you're about having a good time and enjoying life let me know, I dont judge or discriminate 

5

Regina is from United States

Regina (36)

Friendly outgoing and a great lis... Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 40 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I love to meet new ppl. I like to be an ear for ppl. very generous down to earthand caring.b

5

jessica is from United States

jessica (25)

Hi.. New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 32 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

My self-summary Hi my name is Jessica and im currently single looking for the right guy and a serious relationship cause in the past i was heart broken alot and used so now im looking for the right guy one who wont cheat or lie or break my heart i l

2

LaToya is from United States

LaToya (31)

Can you keep a smile on my face? Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 35 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

A little about me... Im 25 yeas old no kids, a car, school(Criminal Justice) and I work... Im more of a woman that likes to have fun and get to see the world. Im open to just about anything if I like it... If you have any questions for me just ask...

5

Megan is from United States

Megan (31)

Megan Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 32 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I'm Megan.  I'm 25 years old. I was born in Las Vegas, Nevada on the Ninth of July in Nineteen-Eighty Six. Though I was born in Las Vegas, I don't remember it. So I would not say that is my "home". My home is overseas in Italy. I grew up in Europe and absorbed the European culture and it is a very big part of me. I am very content with who I am as a person, if you don't like me, don't be my friend, plain and simple. There are thousands of people in the world who can handle my personality, if you can't, you aren't the one for me. Growing up with a variety of friends and family, I express my feelings and emotions a little stronger than some people are use to. I believe hugs and kisses should be used on a daily basis. It makes people feel good about themselves. Not just emotionally, but as a person. They feel accepted. [Affection] is [perfection] I've traveled all over the world from Europe to Africa, all across the United States, and even to Canada. Along the way I picked up techniques of numerous culinary cuisines across the nations. Also, from my travels, I adapted and absorbed a sense of "cultured style" which I use every day. I enjoy cars, loud music, and hanging out with my friends. Strangely enough, I'm a total XBOX freak and I love playing Call of Duty, Left 4 Dead, and many other games. I strive for people to figure me out. I love for people to understand where I'm coming from, and sometimes even be on the same level as me, but just not identical. Variety is key, and being unique with your own sense of personality is [perfection].

4

Beth  is from United States

Beth (32)

Loves Fun and Family Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 30 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I m currently a student working on my bachelors degree, I bartend in the evenings, I love my job, but it is demanding on my time. I have been dealt a sloppy hand so far n my life but Im not the type to dwell on he past. I love having fun and hate arg

2

Olessya is from Kazakhstan

Olessya (30)

Hello everyone Qaraghandy, Qaraghandy, Kazakhstan
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I am optimistic, good-looking, funny and smart girl. I have master in chemistry and I am currently working in the university. I love travelling and dancing!!!!!!!!! No matter how successful I am, I come home and there is no one. So I want to be loved

Ciaran is from United Kingdom

Ciaran (45)

Fun loving, kind, caring lady Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 35 - 48 for Penpal
Best feature: My Chest

I am a fun loving, kind, honest and loyal person who enjoys socialising with friends and family. I enjoy going out to restaurants and pubs, quite nights in also with a bottle of vino, holidays.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.