Vancouver Army Women Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 15 of 15

3

Phaedra is from United States

Phaedra (25)

Hi.. Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 25 for Penpal

I am a carefree, loving person. I am going to go into the Army so if you cant handle a military relationship please don't waste my time. I am 20 and extremely mature for my age. I am honest. I love to clean and cook. I love tattoos and piercings. I wont judge you for your past (unless your like a rapist or something...) I have one tattoo and 4 piercings. I am getting more tattoos once I am able to. I have a very clear plan for my future. I have been hurt a lot so please don't get offended if I don't open up right away. I believe in earning respect. I don't just give it away. I love animals. I love music (country and alternative are my main genres but i listen to almost anything.. not really a rock person.. I.E. Rammstein {cant understand it}) I like to cuddle. I love cooking for people. I am really clean person. My current hair color is blonde. I am naturally a light blonde but I color my hair all the time. I would prefer someone who is taller than me. Please don't lie to me.. that wont get you anywhere. Sex means nothing to me. I am not one to "put out" on the first night. I love humor.. and if you can make me laugh i will definitely talk to you. but i am a bit of a blonde so I dont get it the first time please be patient and/or explain it to me lol :) I love to go camping and sitting by a camp fire. I can be a city girl or a country girl. I have grown up both ways. Message me if your interested.

Siobhan is from United States

Siobhan (36)

Love is just a game? Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 32 for Penpal

I am a fun and charismatic woman of 26 years old, i have a 9 year old son. I love the outdoors, hiking, swimming, beaches. trees. fishing

Shelle is from United States

Shelle (35)

Hottie on the look out Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 35 for Penpal

??I'm just your average girl, I love to watch the sunset as much as I love to watch it rise. Thunder storms excite yet relax me. I fidgit when I'm nervous, and I easily blush. I'm a shy person, yet very blunt. ??I'm willing to give all to the ones who are worth it, and too many times have been burnt by the ones who aren't. I wear my heart on my sleeve so I'm nervous and cautious. My family is my life, I'd give up everything for them. They are my support, and the true love in my life. I don't dwell on the past, and the things I can't change. I hate cheaters and liars. Don't have room in my life for either! ??I am a very fragile person, but I try and hide it the best I can. I am me, take it or leave it. I don't worry if others don't like me, its your own choice.

3

lyn is from United States

lyn (27)

Still setting this up, bare with ... Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 30 for Penpal

.What is there to know, there is to find out. Im like an book, open the pages and youll be suprised what youll find inside.

Jeannette is from United States

Jeannette (43)

“Looking for true happiness” Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 for Penpal

I am a single mom of 2 kids, who are an essential part of my life along with my family. I love to watch movies. I like to be around family and friends for BBQs, socialize and just having a good time, no pressure just plain relaxing. I love laughing at fun things and stupid things. I love to hang out with my mom, we love to shop together and work in her garden. My mom and I have a great bond. I have learned a lot about who I am, and where I want to go in life, I can make it there on my own, however, it is much nicer to share it with someone else. I would love to find someone who can be resilient in any situation.

Melissa is from United States

Melissa (35)

~*Princess looking for her Knight... Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 36 for Penpal

Hmm How do I describe myself?..Gotta say something to keep ya interested. . Recently back to the "dating scene" I am just looking to see what's out there.I will say upfront I am a single mom of young children... I am a voluptuous woman who carries it well; however, that doesn't mean I I am not in shape, I love sports just always been a little curvy. I have a brain, a heart, and a sense of direction. I am pretty laid back, easy going, and a real people person. I enjoy getting dirty under the car, sweating away during a game of ball. But at the same time enjoys the finer things in life. I love to be spoiled and shown a good time. Just an average down to earth fun loving 25 year old Mother who is not into head games, lies,or taken advantage of someone. Looking for someone open minded,has their own goals, is responsible,knows how to be and adult and fun at the same time into enjoying life.Looking for the same: an interdependent relationship with mutual respect, mutual honesty, and having a good time. Someone who likes TO spoil and BE spoiled someone who knows the meaning of "give AND take: Someone who wants to get to know someone first before plunging into the deep waters of common lust and attraction. Someone who likes many different things ranging from sitting at home to trips. Willing to try something for the sake of living. Someone who knows who they are and are comfortable with someone who knows who they are. Who knows how to make a girl feel special no matter the situation or the company. Something along those lines, thanks for your time, Ciao

jo is from United States

jo (60)

Best of both worlds naught and ni... Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 40 for Penpal

Divorced woman of two grown children looking for a playmate.

spike is from United States

spike (49)

like meeting new freinds Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male for Penpal

i enjoy life and have endured many challenges in life. i try to always keep a positive outlook and enjoy making new freinds.

Pollyana is from United States

Pollyana (39)

Hot babe for a Cool Guy Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 45 for Penpal

I like to go & have fun. I enjoy spending time with my little boy who is growing up so fast. I like to drink socially but not all the time. I hate drama! and i really hates men who is just want to play games! Im easy going but I can't disrespectful people

Michele (51)

Looking for the one for me Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 50 - 65 for Penpal

Young mother of grown children. I love my time now, but need to find the right man to share special moments with. Love backyard BBQ's with friends,going to the beach on regular bases to walk,local saturday market shopping.

kristina (39)

beauty with no pic. do u dare tru... Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 36 for Penpal

i have long light brown hair, blue eyes i have a great body. i love camping, hikeing and anything that can give me a rush.

Alicia (31)

Wanting to meet others & strike u... Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 35 for Penpal

I am a half Mexican/half Caucasian single mother of one toddler. I will soon be graduating with my MA certification and have plans to further my education to eventually become a nurse. I am a Christian lady and am very close to my family and my friends.

kristina (31)

BBW from Washington Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 30 for Penpal

.

Marni (48)

Just looking for a friend Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 for Penpal

I am free spirited up for anything kinda girl, I am very strong willed and am able to take care of my self. My kids are all grown and out of the house and I am pretty lonely.

Anjela (44)

Looking For ????????? Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 33 - 42 for Penpal

Looking for??? Not sure but no drama and lots of laughing and fun! One who likes riding quads and 4X4's. ENJOYS the outdoors and wants to go somewhere in life with someone special and my two daughters! We always have lots of fun!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.