Coast Guard Women Who Occasionally Drink Looking For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 35

3

Dulce is from Honduras

Dulce (25)

Dulce y Cariñosa Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán, Honduras
Seeking: Male 21 - 32 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

Amorosa y muy sensible

5

Leslie is from United States

Leslie (25)

looking for someone to take care ... Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 35 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I'm 23 years old I live in Houston Texas I'm looking for a man that can take care of his lady and doesn't always have a phone attached to his hands!

ERIKA is from United States

ERIKA (31)

Hi.. Jeffersontown, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 41 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

Hi, I'm a big sports/entertainment/creative arts person. I have a bachelor's in mass media and am always working to improve myself.

3

Nesia is from United States

Nesia (29)

new to this Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 35 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I'm 26 with 2 kids

5

Brittany is from United States

Brittany (31)

New to the Area Bakersfield, California, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 31 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

Hello, I am new to the area, recently moved out here from the East Coast. I am a very sweet,outgoing and loving person. I also have a little dorky side to me as well but in a funny way. I am looking for new friends and someone to grow with, however I am in no hurry. I am extremely into fitness, cross-fit and eating healthy. I also enjoy going out on the water I love anything to do with the water. I'm someone who is extremely goal oriented, I know what I want in life and that's what I'm working on. I have a huge heart for children, have worked with kids most of my life and working towards my degree in child development. My goal is to become a pre-school teacher. One thing that people notice about me is that I'm very patient and genuine. I'm NOT into the club scene at all, I'm more of a kick back person a nice dinner and a walk on the beach or something like that.

3

Chantelle is from United States

Chantelle (29)

Firecracker Blonde Cowgirl Moscow, Idaho, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 35 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I an EMT and just joined the Coast Guard. I absolutely love life, and my faith in God is my priority. I am extremely active- love running, swimming, hiking, riding horses, cattle roundups, chasing coyotes, lifting weights, jet skiing, cooking, and loads of other things. I have been all over Europe and in the Middle East. I am Dutch/Jewish/Canadian and admittedly, I can be a bit stubborn. I own a Glock 23 and a Ruger LCP.

4

Paige is from United States

Paige (24)

Paige Nicole crider ❤ Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 26 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I am 5'2 and I am 90 pounds I have my mom and my brother they are my world my dad die stage four cancer I really sweet tell you make me mad! I have good side and bad one! I always looking for a good time:)

5

Rachel is from United States

Rachel (37)

Searching for someone special Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 37 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I am a former E-5 in the USCG, living a typical civilian life. I am am very close with my family and enjoying the luxury of seeing them often. I have a enormous amount of respect for those that serve in our armed forces and am hoping to meet someone special. A little more about me, Although I was a machinery technician in the Coast Guard and enjoyed it very much I decided that I would pursue a different career path once I got out. I have a bachelors in Business Administration, Bachelors in Information Technology and a Bachelors In Criminal Justice I currently own and operate my own busness. I enjoy being outdoors, playing tennis, golf, hiking, camping, fishing... I love being active and am up for trying anything new.

3

Katherine is from United States

Katherine (31)

Ready for my next chapter... Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 36 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I am a fun loving girl, who enjoys hanging out with my friends and family. I love to go to the movies, I like all but the scary kind! I enjoy a good book sometimes. Love reality TV. I have 2 girls, they are my world. I do not consider them as baggage. If there is anything else you may want to know, send me a message.

2

Amanda is from United States

Amanda (26)

Amanda Victoria Vineland, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 23 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I live in New Jersey, and I love to have a good time. I go clubbing a lot with my friends and love parties. I'm up for anything and really want a guy I can just kick back and have a good time with.

2

Shanika is from United States

Shanika (35)

Looking for my Prince Charming Woodridge, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 35 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I am very family oriented I think family is the most important thing in ones life, I'm very career focued, spantaneous, adventurous love the outdoors. I love sports, I love to cook, I dont want to get to wordy you will have to get to know me I;m awesome totally fun to be around person whom you can bring home to mom or dad well respected and did I say lovable...lol

5

mari is from United States

mari (23)

Looking for someone that is fun (... Fresno, California, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 28 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

1 i am mexican 2 i love sports 3 i love hanging out having fun 4 i love a Man that is romantic..&..freaky 5 i lyk traveling& lyk Meeting & knoeing new things 6i i love to party & play berr pong 7 i lyk to dance 8 i lyk a Man that can be a real Man & noes how to treat her girl right 9 i just wana find that right one (: 10 maybe in time taging kids & life good (:

Bryce is from United States

Bryce (23)

looking for true love Allen, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

i have a big heart filled with love. in the military (taking test soon)

4

Gina is from United States

Gina (30)

Ain't no Barbie, boys.. San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 35 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

umm. I'm not good at these things so idk what to say. I'm 26, trying to go back to school and just trying to find a gentlemen I can be myself around and see where it goes. I seem to cuss a lot, I'm very sarcastic and pick on people if I'm comfortable with them although I'm rather shy on first meetings. I've tried dating sites and their all a waste of time. I break out every now and then and don't have the best figure but I think I have a good personality and hopefully you do too. quick turn offs: you being worried about fuckin up your jordans, tXt!n l!kE Diz, seriousness aaaaand ummm, guys who want miss perfect. this isn't build a bitch workshop guy, you get whatcha get and don't pitch a fit lol

5

Elizabeth is from Canada

Elizabeth (59)

And why not? Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 40 - 60 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I can take up a lot of room, just like I can be quiet. I believe in honestly and respect. The two things the I am and expect from everyone in my life. I enjoy, traveling, cooking. Like everyone, I am sure, I want, need and have to give, is warmth, love and harmony.

3

Kelly is from United States

Kelly (34)

so, you're saying there's a chanc... Dover, Delaware, United States
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

Hi, I'm Kelly! First off, I have a 6 year old son who is my very best friend, my world revolves around him, and he will always come first in my life, so if there's an issue keep it moving. I have a great/twisted sense of humor and laugh at the most inappropriate things at the most inappropriate times however I do know there is a time and a place to get serious it just seems I'm never on time to those places lol. I'm extremely laid back, easy going, and just love to have a good time and enjoy when others around me are having a good time as well. I'm a little shy when I first meet people so sometimes I don't speak that much, but once I open up I'm a social butterfly and can most likely be found making someone laugh. I'm not really into the bar scene too much anymore but I do enjoy a drink every now and then but I'm also OK with staying home and snuggling on the couch. I'm definitely very far from high maintenance, prissy, or stuck up...but don't get me wrong, I will tell you how it is if need be! I choose my friends and the people I surround myself with wisely and I think I'm a good person with a great heart and fun to be around. I absolutely love animals, driving range, the beach and being out on a boat, I love the outdoors (fishing, hunting, hiking, 4 wheeling)...but I also enjoy getting dressed up and going out on the town, spending time with family and friends, movies(I will quote them at random times haha), sports both playing and watching especially the Phils, Eagles, and Flyers etc...

3

Maddie is from United States

Maddie (29)

Hi Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 34 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

My name is Madelen but my friends call me Maddie. I am 24 years old. I'm attending college to be chef. I love sports,especially soccer and lacrosse. I like to be outdoors and to go camping with friends. I also love dogs, I dont mind cats. I also like different types of music, but not so much rap. I like to go out with my friends by going out to dinner, the movies, clubs, and bars. I like to have fun with my friends or date. I have a three year old daughter named Rosie who is my life.

3

leelee is from United States

leelee (37)

am a down the earth woman Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 40 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

Am down the earth woman no what i want in life a good man that keep it real with me and going to love me.

2

Meg is from United States

Meg (50)

Spritely gal with blue eyes seeks... Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 40 - 59 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I’m honest, outgoing, with a great sense of humor. I'm also told that I’m witty, charismatic, and uplifting to be around. Family is very important to me as I have already lost my mom and brother six months apart in 2007. Life is precious so I want

5

Rachel is from United States

Rachel (33)

Done with Games!!! Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 35 for Marriage
Drink: Occasionally drink

I am Rachel, 27 years old. I am in the Coast Guard. I have my English and Communication Degree from the University of North Dakota. I am working my masters in Organizational Leadership. I joined because I wanted to have a meaning full job. I am n

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.