Login

Air Force Men With Glasses For Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating

/

Men

/

Air Force

/

Dating

/

Eye Wear

/

With Glasses

1 - 35 of 100
Joakim
63 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 49 - 85
Eye wear:
ELLIS
34 Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
Eye wear:
Tony
58 Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 55
Eye wear:
Helpful Tip - If you can't come up with a better conversation starter than "hi" or "hey" please don't message me. I'm also not interested in a long distance or pen pal relationship so if you're not a reasonable distance to Eagle River/Anchorage one of us will have to relocate. I don't pay for the messaging but I do hang out with the same nick name where people go fishing...If you grade hard on ones writing style, skills and ability, well I'm probably not the one. While my profile is lame and does not encapsulate the eclectic collection of experiences and interests that are me, if you're still reading, I'm a real person looking for a real relationship in the real world. So if you're looking for companionship keep reading. I’m retired from the USAF. Now an under employed anthropologist, Part time parent (shared custody) alternating weekly. I’m interested in lots of activities I just don’t like doing them alone.I’ve been to Spain, Lived/worked in Turkey and deployed to Saudi and UAE. I'm working on my life version 2.0. Finished my education, I'm employed, and self sufficient, I’m a jack of all trades, master of none. Same for interests and hobbies. Willing to try almost anything at least once. Of course since this is Alaska, while fishing is mandatory. I prefer dip netting to sport fishing, fill the freezer and call it good. The first things people usually notice about me is probably my verbosity, combination of nerves at first. Now that I'm beginning life V2.0 I've been thinking about the next big adventure, my happily ever after and hope to find the right person to share it with. I'm LTR friendly, but realize it all starts with a first date. If you think we could be a match, send me a message. Try this for an ice breaker...You have the opportunity to go to the Airport and ask for the next flight out. The airline flies world wide, so you could end up almost anywhere. Would you play travel roulette? Cost is not an issue, and you don't get to pick, its either yes/no. Where would you hope to get too, where would you not want to go? you____________??? PS...on the travel question I am referring to hopping...world tour 15/16 was the lower 48, 15 stops about $600 for rental cars and commercial connections...world tour 16/17 was the pacific, Philippines, Korea, Japan, Guam about $400 commercial connections and rental cars
Greg
31 Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32
Eye wear:
Rikk
39 Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 42
Eye wear:
Well to start off with, I am in the military. If this isn't something you think you can handle then please don't bother contacting me or showing interest. I'd prefer games be strictly on my PlayStation. I am an outdoors type of guy I love everything from Camping (tent style) to Hiking anything you can think of really. You name it, I’ve done it or will more than likely do it. I love 4-Wheeling, horseback riding, mountain biking, always looking for that partner in crime. I have to admit I am a bit of a kid at heart, I play video games, mostly First Person Shooters/Strategy (your "war games") however, I do know when its time to put down the games and pay attention to things that really matter. I love sports, among my favorite are Greco-Roman Style Wrestling, Softball, Volley Ball and Track. I am also into the more of extreme type of sports, Paintball, White Water Rafting, Rock Climbing etc. I don’t mind getting dirty now and again, most of my job is getting in the dirt lol. Not many things scare me and I tend to keep an open mind about everything. Don’t care if you have kids or what your skin color is, were all the same. I Really enjoy reading, and writing. I believe its hard to describe your own self, usually its best when others describe you, I am however; loyal, Friends and Family come first and I would do anything for them. When I find a women, I give everything I can to her, and the relationship, an expectation is she does the same. I am also an avid diver, while traveling I find the opportunity to dive. I love animals (I have one dog, Dane/Lab mix) and nature. I hope this has got you somewhat interested in chatting if so drop me a line.
Jay
38 Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 46
Eye wear:
Jimmy
35 Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Seeking: Female 23 - 40
Eye wear:

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue