Ottawa Army Men Dating

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 9 of 9

2

michael  is from Canada

michael (62)

Honesty is the Best policy Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 54 for Romance / Dating

I am easy going man with great sense of humor.I dont drink nor smoking.I like cooking and camping, walking in hand to hand with my woman and making her laugh.I am one woman man and i am very open minded , soft outspoken and honest.

Kurtis is from Canada

Kurtis (35)

Mightaswelltry Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 for Romance / Dating

Im no good at describing myself in a box, but things you may want to know are; Im sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor. In most cases it's misunderstood and comes off "harsh" at first if your not expecting it. Its in my nature and also I need it to be in good spirits with my line of work. Anything else I consider normal, but just ask.

3

Michael is from Canada

Michael (64)

Seeking a female friend Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 47 for Romance / Dating

Have 26 years of active military service. There is so much to say and so little time. I enjoy life and try to keep my friends admused at all times. But I am also keen to experience more of life with new pursuits and friends. I am in the process of adding photos of myself - please be patience and watch this space!

David is from Canada

David (32)

Looking for someone interested in... Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

I like to keep fit by going to the gym, and I also do karate. I play snare drum in a pipes and drums band. With my free time I enjoy getting together with friends, reading, watching a little TV, or a movie.

danericmil (44)

Anyone here... I’m from Canada... Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Romance / Dating

Im Danericmil and Im looking to discuss with woman. I cant post a better picture because of what I do in the military... Im still married but Im not looking into get an affair with someone else. I want to discuss different things with interesting womens. Im easy to find and to kIk it... just be smart...

Ken (26)

Looking for a friend. Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 46 for Romance / Dating

Not sure what to expect from this site. Testing the waters.

Stephen (33)

Two is better than one Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 28 for Romance / Dating

I'm 26 years old, born and raised just outside of Ottawa, and have lived in the city for the last two years. I have a bachelors and masters degree, and I am currently teaching, but applying to a military position in the near future. I have mostly taught mathematics (super nerdy), but awesome to teach. High school is my main stomping ground, but the elementary ones are adorbale. I like to make people laugh, eat late night shawarma, and attempt to play guitar like Neil Young lol! Friends and family are important to me, and having a good time with both is paramount. I like confidence, intelligence, and an easy-going attitude. Good conversation is a turn on: politics, current events, and relationship

Matt (36)

Looking for something special Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Romance / Dating

Wow, I honestly suck at this kinda thing as I'm not one to usually talk about myself...I've spent past few months just checking this periodically and realized I really need to write something here so here's my horrendous attempt:) I'm Stationed out here in Ottawa, yes that would make me military. I tend to be shy until I know/understand personalities limits...after that I tend to be a bit of a smart ass, recently separated with 2 kids that are living with my ex for the time being. Really not even sure what to expect or look for, just taking things one day at a time and seeing what my next adventure is really. I game (WoW, Eve, really i play anything and everything), I read, I always have music going. Love just curling up for movie nights as well as going out to explore new sights, foods etc. Curious about something feel free to ask, pretty open book once I have a question posed. and Yes after reading this site I've come to realize that as per usual going into the unknown, I've turned into Stallone. I promise I usually am quite articulated with a rather impressive vernacular but for some reason when it comes to things like this..I tend to blank. Grammar nazis will hate me since I tend to type and speak in train of thought (Big fan of Ginsberg:) ) I have 2 kids, a 9year old daughter who is a mini me and that should scare 98% of the world populace, she plays with her food, and toys with victims before attacking. I also have a 2 year old son who will be a behemoth and already has my warped personality *Cackles gleefully* beware!

Chad (32)

looking to meet some nice girls Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

I am pretty much like really easy going love the outdoors an listening to music playin sports an if u want to know more just ask.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.