Army Men With Grey Hair For Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 79

5

Peter is from Germany

Peter (69)

Diehard Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I'm an old guy and a soldier, why? Two reasons: 1) My sports doctor tells me that physically I am about 45 thanks to a lot of karate and other training. 2) My mind set has always had something non-civilian about it, partly because I was thrown into survival situations at an early age, so I've never felt at peace with the easy answers of civilian life. Don't get me wrong, I know that for many people civilian life is not easy at all, but its goals - the car, house, dream job - never really excited me, even when had them, and I could have them again. . I've started my own businesses, lived lean and rough a lot. I know about hard work and about working just to survive. I don't expect any woman I meet to put up with such conditions and I don't need to any longer either. I've recently seen action with the YPG forces in Syria who are fighting ISIS. I have felt closer to the people in my unit in the last 7 months than I have felt to anyone in Berlin, where I live, for the last15 years.

5

Charles is from United States

Charles (78)

A New Life Chapter Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 50 - 73 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Hello, I am Charles,a widower at 77 years and seeking romance to fulfill my life. If you are interested in a true companion, friend, partner, lover, husband, I am 6 foot tall and weigh 236 lbs. I am a believer in God, but not religious. I am a reali

2

Les is from United States

Les (65)

Hi There Concord, New Hampshire, United States
Seeking: Female 48 - 63 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Disabled Army Veteran (ask if you want to know) - do not drive. Like trips about New England in Autumn - write short stories and poetry - co-authored a couple of Stage Plays. Enjoy a good dinner - sunsets - Cape Cod beaches and quiet time in good conversations. Enjoy a good book, Science Fiction and a good stage play.

5

David is from United States

David (71)

Looking for retired officer or of... Palm Springs, California, United States
Seeking: Female 49 - 70 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

To be in love and be loved in return... nothing like it on this planet or maybe in the entire Universe. I am at the age when people start looking back on their lives, and I must say: "What a ride!! So much fun. Dear Lord, please may I have one more lifetime like it. I am na internationally minded "gypsy" who loves American and Canadian West and that's where I roam the most. I am also retired aerospace engineer with grad. degree in international management. I have also been a military officer and an entrepreneur. I grew up in Prague and still speak with accent. Although I grew up in a city and love San Francisco, I now prefer nature and outdoors. I love sunshine and thus live a nomadic life. In December through mid-February you will find me somewhere in Yucatan and Central America. Mid-February through mid-April I ski and snowboard (Sierras or Rockies). In the Spring I usually go for a month to Europe. After that I start my motorhome and visit National Parks and hot springs in California, Arizona, Utah, Colorado and New Mexico. In July and August I will be somewhere in Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana or British Columbia. I try not to miss Burning Man and in Fall I am usually in the Sierras. Reno/Tahoe is my homebase in America, and Prague in Europe. I like hostels and the young international crowd there. My hobbies? I like a quality conversation on just about any subject. In the evenings of my skiing days I may go dancing, see a play or attend a concert. I like geopolitics, architecture, ghost towns, old mines, dams, bridges, railroads, military, aerospace and technology in general, museums and libraries. I used to be a movies buff, but now I find myself to be more of a reader - mostly biographies and historically accurate fiction. I am very much into hiking, car-camping and soaking in hot spring. I like off-road motorcycles and bicycles. In water I windsurf, kayak/canoe, white-water raft and snorkel. I have no artistic talent, but appreciate art it greatly. I am even-temperamented and avoid dramas and stress. I've been married for 30 years, so I think I am good in give-and-take. I eat and drink in moderation and seldom smoke, but I’ll stay up late for a good party.

Dave is from United States

Dave (63)

Seeking special woman Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 43 - 62 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Diehard romantic

Albert is from United States

Albert (52)

Hello Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Male 36 - 54 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

just ask me

4

Roger is from United States

Roger (54)

Ranger looking for friends. And f... Nicholasville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I'm a Disabled. Army Ranger father of six great kids

David  is from United States

David (63)

I'm a nice guy looking for a part... Bremerton, Washington, United States
Seeking: 40 - 75 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I love to cross dress .I'm hoping to find a partner with the same likes to dress up together

Michael is from United States

Michael (64)

Aircooled Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 65 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am a happy well adjusted male, with wonderful wife, Sharlla. I have a 5 year old Pembroke Welsh Corgi,Cooper. I love to talk online and have been to K-Town,some years ago. I was station in HHC 2/68th Armor in Baumholder and took OJT medic training in Landstudl Hospital. 1971-1972.

brad is from Greece

brad (59)

Mr Right 4 Mr Right Aígina, Attikí, Greece
Seeking: Male 18 - 45 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Attractive, with high sex drive,loves 2 travel the world.

5

Wolfgang  is from United States

Wolfgang (57)

World traveler looking for fellow... Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Tall guy organizing planning meeting for next phase of Operation Enjoy Life. Phases of the operation including continuing education such as teacher certification, reaching most of the corners of the earth and watching all of the movies nominated for the Best Picture Oscar.

5

nick is from United States

nick (27)

Hey! whats up? Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Hey I'm Nick ;) I'm in the Army and currently live in Clarksville tn originally from las Vegas nv. I'm a normal guy wit good tastes. I'm very relaxed and easy going. I'm not going to go on and on here so you can ask questions ;)

3

michael is from United States

michael (35)

looking for a friend Peabody, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

not sure what to put here just filling it out quickly to start

2

paul is from United Kingdom

paul (60)

Looking for mr right Wandsworth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am a very kind warm guy like almost everything ie cooking,diy, gardening,travel, everything but not too keen on sports but willing to learn ?

3

joseph is from United States

joseph (59)

every dog has his day Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

just a nice guy with a good life ,plenty of interests, teach and perform music, volunteer ,gardener, good cook, loves kids and dogs, unordained minister,spiritual guy, good heart and good mind

5

Derek is from United States

Derek (57)

Living life a Moment at a Time...... Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Honorably discharged US Army Veteran of 15 years. Left after Desert Storm. A quiet guy with a sense of humor, who lives simply every day. Loves his job, and is willing to settle down one day. Loves photograghy, and hopes my camera will one day take me out of my truck and into another lifestyle.

Benno is from Germany

Benno (56)

Do it or leave it Eckernförde, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I'm a navy officer with a lot of responsibilities. I'm open for everything with the heart at the right place and always a smile.

crscrs is from France

crscrs (49)

crscrs Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 18 - 40 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

sport and uniform

alberto is from Italy

alberto (62)

lokking for lova Latina, Lazio, Italy
Seeking: Female 43 - 48 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

alegre simpático generoso pasional sincero

ROBERT is from Philippines

ROBERT (92)

Loveable Old man of the World Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
Seeking: Female 30 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I have travelled all over the world lived In Virgin Islands 2yrs American Samoa 30 yrs, Bangladesh 2yrs, Egypt 1 yr. Japan 1yr Thailand 2yrs Korea 1yr. I have retired now and will be moving from Thailand to Phllipines in February 2006.I am a kind loving older person who enjoys all ages, traveling, golf, tennis, fishing whatever my mate enjoys.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.