Login

Athletic Marine Men for a Serious Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 35 of 44
david
50 Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Male 31 - 55
Body style: Athletic
ANDREW
40 Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 49
Body style: Athletic
Eric
40 Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 42
Body style: Athletic
Wayne
58 Morristown, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 50 - 65
Body style: Athletic
Christopher
26 Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
Body style: Athletic
Christopher
34 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 51
Body style: Athletic
Sean
61 New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 56
Body style: Athletic
Cody
29 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
Body style: Athletic
Matt
34 West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 43
Body style: Athletic
Martins
49 Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 55
Body style: Athletic
Wade
24 Käne‘ohe, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 38
Body style: Athletic
Marc
34 Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 41
Body style: Athletic
David
22 Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Body style: Athletic
Malachi
21 Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Body style: Athletic
Evan
23 Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 34
Body style: Athletic
Joshua
36 Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
Body style: Athletic
james
44 Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35
Body style: Athletic
Antonino
48 Naples, Campania, Italy
Seeking: Female 38 - 42
Body style: Athletic
Brendan
29 Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Body style: Athletic
Clint
37 Mission Viejo, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 30
Body style: Athletic
Hey, my name is Clint, I'm 28 years old and an all around fun loving guy. Im in the USMC stationed at Camp Pendleton, but I live in mission viejo. I am in the finance and acounting field for the usmc. I'm sure some girls will see I'm in the military and just pass on by, but I'm not leaving SoCal for a long time and hopefully you won't judge a book by its cover so to speak. Right now I'm about a year away from finishing my degree is political science. I love going to the gym, I try and go pretty much everyday after work. I like to think of my self as a really laid back guy and some one that's really easy to talk to. FYI i have two tattoos, one on my arm and the other on my ribs, hope that's not a problem. My friends and family are very important to me and would gladly give the shirt of my back for any of my friends. I learned how to ski when i was 8 so every winter ill be up at tahoe sking as much as i can. I'm a big time sports fan. College football is one of my favorite things to go watch. I played soccer since I could walk, but I like pretty much every sport. I grew up on a cattle ranch so I love the outdoors,camping and hiking and yes I know how to ride a horse pretty well. I love to travel and see new things, I have no problem just getting my car and just driving to see new places. I've been to 6 countries in Europe and a few others around the world. I love to cook and love to try new foods. I love the beach and during summer that's where I will be with friends. I've never tried the online dating scence but I've heard good things and I'm pretty open minded so I thought I would give it a try. I'm a lover of all types of music, whatever you play I'm sure I'll like it.
jonh
32 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Body style: Athletic
Cam
44 Fresno, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 47
Body style: Athletic

Next

first
Previous