Login

Male Marines

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 35 of 100
Jay
49 Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
Service branch: Marines
Don
58 Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Seeking: Female 50 - 60
Service branch: Marines
I retired from the Marine Corps after 36 yesrs, but I am still very active and enjoy running, hiking, racquetball, horseback riding and other physical activities. I love traveling and the outdoors, rides in the country, home improvement, exploring and antique shops. I also have very traditional values and consider myself to be a true gentleman. I love all types of music from Dean Martin and Jo Stafford to The Carpenters and James Taylor to Led Zeppelin and Van Halen, but especially love Classic Country music and am also a huge Elvis fan. I am retired and even though I don't need to work, I am getting into voice acting, as it’s something I’ve always wanted to do. Other than that, I am trying to figure out what to do with myself and would love to have someone with whom to share my time. Let’s go to a George Strait concert or go to Graceland or The Grand Ole Opry. I own my house and have no bills (other than utilities and basic expenses). I’m not wealthy (whatever that means), but I’m comfortable and financially secure. I’m not into materialistic things or fancy gifts, but it would be nice to splurge once in a while and buy my sweetheart something really expensive like a gallon of gas or a dozen eggs. I am a fiscally and morally pro-life Conservative Republican and I support the Constitution (that includes ALL of the Amendments). Yes, I watch FNC, OAN, Newsmax, RSBN and other Conservative media outlets. I don’t drink, smoke, do drugs or gamble and I don’t believe in infidelity. I also refuse to wear a mask or get the COVID jab. I am not sold on the whole COVID shot that has been cleverly (and dishonestly) labeled a vaccine. It is not one and I don't care which politicians push it. I'm not buyin' it and I'm not getting poked. I’m tired of all the “Woke” garbage. Men cannot be women and women cannot be men and I will not knowingly do business with companies who participate in that ideology. Unfortunately, it really limits my choices, but I’m okay with that, as I will not compromise my morals. I also go out of my way to avoid purchasing anything made in China. It is very hard to do because just about everything in the stores or online is made there, but I’ll just do without. I believe in preserving the environment, but I think "Climate Change" is a farce, as it seems to be a talking political point. The difficult thing for me in finding a match is although I have strong morals and traditional values, I’m not into religion, nor I do not have a belief system. That’s the only piece that doesn’t fit, as most of the people with whom I would be compatible and have the same values and beliefs are those that do have a belief system. It doesn’t bother me that others believe, but it seems to bother others that I don’t. I have seen too many people suffer (Danielle Van Dam, Polly Klaas, Jessica Lunsford, Samantha Runyon, Adam Walsh, Christina Green and many others) to believe there is a benevolent superpower. I wish I could believe it, but I can’t force my mind to believe something it won’t and it would be disingenuous for me to pretend. That being said, I would never try to take those beliefs from anyone nor would I try to take away anyone’s practices. I am a realist and call things as I see them, but am also open-minded to many things and will always entertain others' points of view. I consider myself to be a gentleman and like to be romantic. One issue I have with online dating is, I have a difficult time connecting online, as it seems so unnatural that I don't always know what to say or if I do, I'm not sure how to keep the conversation going. It seems like smalltalk, which is even worse online. It reminds me of the SNL episode where Chris Farley is interviewing Paul McCartney. It's awkward.
Benjamin
40 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Service branch: Marines
I've got a story alright . . So, I was raised in rural Washington, the son of a farmer, I grew up around dairy cows. Holidays were gatherings at grandfather's house, prayer before meals, and traditional values. I joined the military after 9-11, that summer, when I graduated high school. While I'd like to claim the reason for joining was patriotism, it was actually because I got my ex-wife pregnant and knowing I wouldn't provide a good life for my family working at the mall or flipping burgers, I manned-up tough to do the right thing. Meritorious promotion in Boot Camp; meritorious promotion in the school of infantry, top 10% A few combat deployments to Iraq, kicking open doors and clearing houses. Purple Heart. I essentially retired in 2006 at 23. My experiences in the Middle East opened my eyes to a lot of things. I became an atheist. I secluded my Self for many years. And while I don't look it, now, I was actually close to 400 pounds mid-late 2000s. PTSD, isolating myself, medicating with alcohol - my life was pretty dark. Everything changed when I ordered a Quran off the internet. I was trying to seek answers. I got a Quran to "know my enemy". But what I wasn't expecting as a followup call. I ended up converting to Islam in 2011, but I don't believe in it, no I'm just super spiritual. And that step of tolerance and open-mindedness is what began my journey to transcend my Old Life . . I rejoined society in 2013 to join the freemasons - that's another story altogether . . But I excelled. I even got down to 205 pounds! Attained my 32° within two years, was published in a National magazine, the May/June 2015 Issue of the Scottish Rite Journal But the next month my Ex-wife left me. And I, after all that progress to get out of my Dark Place, totally spiraled out of control. 3 DUIs, a $2.5million dollar bail, and a year in jail converting folks to Islam ((just so they could get better food in jail)) later . . . I moved to AZ in 2017!! No bullshit, one of my Marine buddies met one of my Freemason brothers, and they realized they both had me as mutual friend . . . So we all moved down together and were roommates. I didn't stop drinking though. I wasn't finished yet. Even after everything. All my relationships soured. I got back up to 330 pounds . . . And I knew I wouldn't be good for anyone, more especially my Self, if I kept drinking. So I finally got sober in 2019! That hurt my Love Life. Then COVID happened in 2020 and fuckin' killed it . . Nowadays, I just street dance! I got down to 185~190 just from dancing! It's the craziest thing. But I am just so happy, joyous and free, that when I put on headphones to go walking, I end up shaking my ass . . Folks honk at me as they drive by, or hold up their phones to record me, and when they ask me "What are you on!? I want whatever drug you got!!" I just smile and tell them I'm sober, and that I actually Love my Self! I've been through a lot. More than most folks. But what does life experience mean to folks in a superficial world anyway? Most folks don't think it's worth a pitcher of warm spit. And here I Am!
Douglas
47 Rockville, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 63
Service branch: Marines
aaron
39 Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39
Service branch: Marines
Been in Louisville for 5 yrs now. Have really enjoyed the last 7 yrs being back in Kentucky after 8 yrs in the DC area and around the world.. However I don't really know a lot of people and thought this would be another ave to maybe meet someone that may turn into a relationship. I wouldn't classify myself as a city person but i can be when its needed and do like to get out in the city here and there. I like to be low key, whether cooking dinner and catching a movie at home or out with friends for a happy hr. yes I actually like to cook. I don't have to be out at the newest place every weekend and can be content at home with a cute girl or out at the local bar (nothing fancy) grabbing a beer. I love snow! However when the weather warms up, I love to be outdoors, camping, taking my boat out, getting a tubbing trip together or bbq's with friends.. As well i love to catch an outdoor concert, I had 2 mega tickets last yr so I do love country but also like some alternative and classic rock. I try to stay active as well and go to the gym 3-4 times a week, and also play rugby when I can. I plan on taking up a little biking this summer and doing some adventure runs like the Warrior Dash this yr.. I am sort of the dieing breed in my circle as I think I may be the only person without a wife or a serious Girlfriend so I am usually always the 3rd wheel. However I would rather not be and am generally looking for someone that this could turn into more then a couple dates or causal dating. Someone I can actually spend time. I also have a great career and don't live in my parent’s basement, no ex wife and no kids.. However I am open to anyone. Everyone is different and I like that.However with that, i am looking for someone to date and hopefully something serious. So if all your looking for is a friend or buddy, or casual date here and there, I'm not your guy.. So after saying that, if you are a real person, and cute and sweet, then send me a message

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: