Marine Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Military Dating







1 - 35 of 100
26 Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
(Note: Gotta know a thing or two about games, be a nerd geek thing and stuff and like sticky notes.) By smoke I mean Vape on that smoking thing. Anyway, I'm also enlisted into the United States Marine Corps and my MOS is 6531, Aviation Ordinance. (I deal with the large missles and things that go boom.) I really love video games, I'm mainly on Steam a lot. Or well yea that's about it. Harriers have bombs, F-35's have smart pads, CH-53's have big ass everything, but baby.. I got social anxiety. I'm a mix really... I'm a major talker and love to get hyperactive. But of course I start off a bit quiet and then build from there so I can know what the limits are, I STUDY YOU. I love dark and fucked up humor a lot and I swear a lot. I'm a Marine. I'm sorry. It's our thing. I love video games! Board games! I've always wanted to try doing table top like dungeons and dragons since I love RPG! Yes, that includes the RPG! I also love bike riding and hiking, stuff where I can see and enjoy nature. I haven't seen or been on a good nature hike in forever and don't see it coming anytime soon, but I can't wait until I do. I like to try and keep in shape and not get heavy/fat since not only would I get discharged it would suck to live life like that. Though I will finally get to live off tacos, pizza, and Mountain Dew! I love the beach. I had a childhood on Galveston which is an island in Texas right on the Gulf. I did JROTC for the Army, Marines, and Air Force if that means anything. I'm really bad at doing these.. Sorry. I like having conversations about common stuff and stuff. Remember: "Friendship is two friends munching over a well cooked face." - Carl Ask for my steam if you want Kik: PonkyPone
31 Oceanside, California, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 35
34 Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 34
I'm currently a security officer and have been going on 7 years. I spent 8 years in the USMC as a driver and deployed to Afghanistan back 2010. I'm currently attempting to transition to becoming a federal police officer for the VA in Little Rock, AR. My hobbies include going to the gym/running to stay fit, I like comics and comic related movies/tv shows, I enjoy playing games with my friends/family from video games to board/card games, I like to get out the house and hike or fish if the weather is nice, I like going to the movies, I like to go to concerts and my favorite type of music is hip-hop, rock, and alternative. And the sports I like to watch are Football, basketball, boxing, and UFC. As for things about me in general. I'm the guy your glad is in your corner because I will bend over backwards for you and go to hell and back but won't be walked on. I will always have my phone on me and answer if called because you never know when that call could be very important regardless of the time of day. Friends and family are what's most important to me, my closest friends we all consider eachother family and our actual families do as well. I love to laugh and have a good time, I also love making ppl laugh even if it's at my expense some times. I do believe in God but am not an avid church goer, if you are that's great and I will support it and go even when asked. I will never put myself before or between you and your relationship with God either. I don't smoke except for cigars on rare occasions, I drink but never enough to get drunk or pass out I'm very responsible in that sense, and I don't nor have I ever done drugs.